tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto WellCome Hotel Cebu - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 68
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 937 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (937)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
kaupunkihotelli muutamaksi yöksi.

sijainti, henkilökunta, siisteys.
7
nettiyhteys ei toiminut huoneessa ollenkaan, ja uima-allasta tyhjennettiin samana päivänä kun saavuimme hotelliin. muuten siisti hotelli mukavalla henkilökunnalla varustettuna.
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

hinta-laatu suhde kohdalla
7,7
Uusi hotelli lähellä alaya ostoskeskusta. Hotellin ulkopuoli ei kovin vakuuttanut mutta voin suositella hotellia kaikille. Hotellilla pieni uima-allas kolmannessa kerroksessa.
Alex D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. joulukuuta 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 12. joulukuuta 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
Joan L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations
David R. Yksin matkustava Canada, 6. joulukuuta 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Darron H. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

The room the staff and the food.
10
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Marilou N. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Our Stay

The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
9,7
Fantastic
Riobelle V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff. Good Location. Value for Money
8,7
First thing I noticed when I first entered the hotel was their warm greetings. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The standard room I stayed in was clean, shower area was quite small though but it's okay. Internet connection is quite fast but wasn't very stable the whole time I was there. Buffet Breakfast is included in the accommodation and the restaurant is located at the Roof Deck. Food was just okay. They have the usual coffee/juice, cereal, bread/pancakes, rice, hotdog, corned beef, beans, hard-boiled and scrambled eggs. They even have fruit salad and watermelon. It would have been better though if guests can choose how their eggs are cooked coz I prefer sunny side up. They even have a violinist playing while we are eating which was pretty cool. Kudos to the staff for being friendly. Keep it up!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiWellCome Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoWellCome Hotel Cebu - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöWellCome Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B08