tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 68
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1016 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1016)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
kaupunkihotelli muutamaksi yöksi.

sijainti, henkilökunta, siisteys.
7
nettiyhteys ei toiminut huoneessa ollenkaan, ja uima-allasta tyhjennettiin samana päivänä kun saavuimme hotelliin. muuten siisti hotelli mukavalla henkilökunnalla varustettuna.
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

hinta-laatu suhde kohdalla
7,7
Uusi hotelli lähellä alaya ostoskeskusta. Hotellin ulkopuoli ei kovin vakuuttanut mutta voin suositella hotellia kaikille. Hotellilla pieni uima-allas kolmannessa kerroksessa.
Darron H. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice place close to everything.

The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
9,7
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Bogart B. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...

Location, aircon, food
6,7
Fe B. Ryhmät Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Outstanding staff service

Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
10
Jacob B. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Adequate but not special in any way

Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
7,3
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Reynaldo C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
***

Comfortable
9
Comfortable
Dan C. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Quick Trip

Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
6
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Raymond T. Pariskunta Australia, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Great place

Service, Quiet, Close to City center
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
John Y. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Not recommended

Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
5
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöWellCome Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B08