Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1210 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1210)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
kaupunkihotelli muutamaksi yöksi.

sijainti, henkilökunta, siisteys.
7
nettiyhteys ei toiminut huoneessa ollenkaan, ja uima-allasta tyhjennettiin samana päivänä kun saavuimme hotelliin. muuten siisti hotelli mukavalla henkilökunnalla varustettuna.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

hinta-laatu suhde kohdalla
7,7
Uusi hotelli lähellä alaya ostoskeskusta. Hotellin ulkopuoli ei kovin vakuuttanut mutta voin suositella hotellia kaikille. Hotellilla pieni uima-allas kolmannessa kerroksessa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rasel C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Belgium, 26. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice and clean hotel
5,7
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Great staff
6
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Royson M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Feeling truly welcome
6
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
clean room
6,7
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aica V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Good
3,7
Nice staff and nice location..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristin A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Near Malls and Nice Rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristin A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice Hotel

Accessible location and Nice rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristin A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice Place

Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
8,3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellCome Hotel Cebu - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellCome Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitWellCome Hotel Cebu - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - KauneussalonkiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - PalvelutWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatWellCome Hotel Cebu - PalvelutWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatWellCome Hotel Cebu - PalvelutWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04