Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ympäristö WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 68
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1027 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1027)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
kaupunkihotelli muutamaksi yöksi.

sijainti, henkilökunta, siisteys.
7
nettiyhteys ei toiminut huoneessa ollenkaan, ja uima-allasta tyhjennettiin samana päivänä kun saavuimme hotelliin. muuten siisti hotelli mukavalla henkilökunnalla varustettuna.
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

hinta-laatu suhde kohdalla
7,7
Uusi hotelli lähellä alaya ostoskeskusta. Hotellin ulkopuoli ei kovin vakuuttanut mutta voin suositella hotellia kaikille. Hotellilla pieni uima-allas kolmannessa kerroksessa.
Sarah A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
perfect place for shopping and relaxation

good staff, location and cleanliness
8,3
relaxed stay
Peejay T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2015
nice room, good food and clean, near ayala

nice room, clean and accesible
9,3
great
Manuel I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Fantastic

Clean,Comport,Affordable
8,7
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Edmond B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Enjoyable Experience.

Staff. Location.Pool
9,7
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Edsel A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Nothing fancy

Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
7
Ma R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. toukokuuta 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel

I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
9,3
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Darron H. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice place close to everything.

The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
9,7
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Bogart B. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...

Location, aircon, food
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - SisäänkäyntiWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - NäkymäWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneWellCome Hotel Cebu - AulaWellCome Hotel Cebu - RavintolaWellCome Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöWellCome Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöWellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05