tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sisäänkäynti WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto WellCome Hotel Cebu - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Näkymä WellCome Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone WellCome Hotel Cebu - Aula WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Ravintola WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 68
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 761 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (761)
Järjestä:
Jenni K. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
kaupunkihotelli muutamaksi yöksi.

sijainti, henkilökunta, siisteys.
7
nettiyhteys ei toiminut huoneessa ollenkaan, ja uima-allasta tyhjennettiin samana päivänä kun saavuimme hotelliin. muuten siisti hotelli mukavalla henkilökunnalla varustettuna.
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 19. helmikuuta 2013
uusi hotelli

hinta-laatu suhde kohdalla
7,7
Uusi hotelli lähellä alaya ostoskeskusta. Hotellin ulkopuoli ei kovin vakuuttanut mutta voin suositella hotellia kaikille. Hotellilla pieni uima-allas kolmannessa kerroksessa.
Tadahiro Y. Pariskunta Japan, 12. elokuuta 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7,7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Yaw P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. elokuuta 2014
recommended stay

friendly staff, big room, good breakfast
8,3
Great stay
Wooram S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff

nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
8
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
Eric W. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Wellcome hotel very good.

The room is big and comfortable. Good location near mall.
8,3
Breakfast was very poor and could not eat. Went to mall instead. We liked the room so much that we stayed here a second time.
John P. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Walking distance to Ayala, Buffett breakfast, great staff
9
This is the second time I've stayed here. There is a reason I came back, it's about 5 minutes walking to Ayala mall, it has a small pool but it's clean, free breakfast, the staff is nice as attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. They also have a nice view of the city because the rooms on 2nd and 3rd floors have balconies. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. Oh, they have a minibar also with soda, water and beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!
David W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable stay in a good location

Location, friendly staff and clean.
7,7
Check in/out was quick. Room was decent size and clean. Flat screen TV, Kettle, small fridge, and in-room safe. No cupboards though but just a rack to hang your clothes. Bed was comfortable and lots of channels on the TV. Bathroom was ok with shower stall and the usual basin and such. Simple toileries provided. Breakfast was included in my stay but was a simple buffet and quite decent. Not many choices to choose from but was suficient. There are some small eateries just round the corner of the hotel but it's only a short 10 mins walk to Ayala Center for all your shopping/eating needs. In all, a nice and not too expensive place to stay.
Denise R. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
A very nice yet affordable hotel in the city

Affordable. Worth it. Clean
9,7
The hotel is very nice and it's strategically located near a mall. The room itself is clean and staff are friendly. Very, very nice. Will definitely check in here again when I go back to Cebu next time.
Denise R. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice hotel in the city

Affordable, clean and friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very nice and it's strategically located near a mall. The room itself is clean and staff are friendly. Very, very nice. Will definitely check in here again when I go back to Cebu next time.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C08