Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Wellingtonin keskusta, Wellington, Uusi-Seelanti 6011 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Sviitti Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Aula Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Juhlasali Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoli Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Juhlasali Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Vastaanotto Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilat Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Kylpyhuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone
Alue: Wellingtonin keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 13

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 76 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (76)
Järjestä:
Hannu P. Ryhmät Namibia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Erinomainen sijainti

Sijainti, siisteys, tyylikäs
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roberta E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent location but stuffy room

Location, old fashioned, location
7,3
We arrived before 8pm on a quiet Saturday evening in early January with no-one on the desk - however our keys were waiting for us. Without any obvious sign of a lift we dragged our full suitcases up 4 flights to our room - to later discover the note in the envelope giving instructions for the old lift behind the desk. We were not too bothered by our mistake and enjoyed the old fashioned style of the hotel. We were unable to experience the dining as this wasn't available that night - with it's location in central Wellington it is more suited to business visitors to the capital rather than a family passing through on a holiday weekend. Our biggest disappointment was the very hot and stuffy room - making sleep difficult with out using a damp cloth every so often to cool down. The fan was not helpful and the aircon was not operating at the temperature set but rather blowing the close warm air around the room with a loud noise. We had mentioned the aircon to the reception manager when she came to drop off some wi-fi tokens (taken several as they run out quick!) but she assured us it would get cooler after a while. Otherwise the location absolutely excellent for seeing local sights and getting to the train station nearby
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lia B. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Character

Location
8
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
May L. Pariskunta New Zealand, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Great Concert accomodation

Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
8,3
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susan J. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 18. syyskuuta 2015
Great place to stay

Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Great stay thanks.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hsiao C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 4. syyskuuta 2015
A charming boutique hotel!

The deco, the staff, and the food
10
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Louise C. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Luxury Getaway

Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
9
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuan G. Ryhmät China, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brad K. Liikematkailija Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Wellesley Review

Location, room size and bathroom
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah B. Pariskunta Australia, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8,3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel WellingtonWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - SviittiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - AulaWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - JuhlasaliWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellin ulkopuoliWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - JuhlasaliWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - VastaanottoWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellin sisätilatWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - KylpyhuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - HotellihuoneWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05