Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Barangay Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 15 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (15)
Järjestä:
Jai D. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Good size room but not allowe guests

Room size location balcony
6,7
When arriving the hotel wouldn't let me check in until I paid even though I offered to leave passport as deposit and pay later, also they wouldn't allow guests to come at night even though the room was for 2 people, the next day u tried to extend my stay but when offering to show my girls ID to check her in they said all rooms are booked, very bad WIFI and stupid rules
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. elokuuta 2015
basic clean hotel

clean, a.c., staff
6
No a.c. lobby and restaurant. These areas were uncomfortable at times.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arsenio M. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6,7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna H. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deborah P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. lokakuuta 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pearl O. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pamela C. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan T. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 8. marraskuuta 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arsebeth D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Ostosvinkki: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Narfe V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 7. toukokuuta 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
West Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunkiWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - YmpäristöWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Lasten klubiWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Lasten klubiWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KuntosaliWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KokoushuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - VirkistysmahdollisuudetWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Parveke/TerassiWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Parveke/TerassiWest Gorordo Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04