Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403515

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 47 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (47)
Järjestä:
Ho Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ho Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ritesh M. Liikematkailija India, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deepali S. Pariskunta India, 29. syyskuuta 2015
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7,7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sanjay Y. Pariskunta India, 23. helmikuuta 2015
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mufaddal P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vineet V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 24. lokakuuta 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rajat K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rajasekhar J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandeep D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin sisätilatWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - KylpyläWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - JuhlasaliWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ruoka ja JuomatWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - KylpyläWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Lähistön nähtävyydetWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - KylpyläWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - NäkymäWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Ruoka ja JuomatWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Lähistön nähtävyydetWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneWhispering Palms Beach Resort Pohjois-Goa - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07