Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Saari, Whitsunday Islands, Australia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 198 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (198)
Järjestä:
Ana-Maria M. Pariskunta Thailand, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Sound accommodation
4,3
Although the accommodation was barable, there are a few things that management may like to take into consideration. The walls were very thin and we could hear our neighbours talking - both upstairs and beside us. The cabinet handles in the kitchen were greasy and dirty. The bottom shelf of the fridge door (for bottles) was non-existent. The pillows were flat and stank - should be replaced.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edwin T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Clean, spacious rooms with living room & kitchen
6,3
The room accomodation was excellent. The only thing missing is that there's no wifi in the rooms.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anthony K. Pariskunta Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Long weekend @ HI
6
Clean & spacious rooms
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Spase S. Pariskunta Thailand, 7. maaliskuuta 2016
Hotel OK but no dining facilities or breakfast in

View, location & comfortable beds
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
S M. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 19. helmikuuta 2016
Excellent accomendation, friendly staff

staff very helpful couldn't help you enough, room spacious, island is fabulous
9,3
Amazing stay. Would definitely recommend
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peng S. Pariskunta Thailand, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Great
6,7
Had a great holiday
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nada S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mr W. Pariskunta Thailand, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Spacious, clean, slightly older accomodation. Over
6,3
Great value for money and located opposite the main beach on the island.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chandan K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle T. Pariskunta Australia, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday IslandsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - VirkistysmahdollisuudetWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - PihaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Parveke/Terassi


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06