tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Saari, Whitsundays, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piha
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Hamilton Saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 168
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 137 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (137)
Järjestä:
Ho Y. Pariskunta Australia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Pariskunta Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 29. elokuuta 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Pariskunta Australia, 5. elokuuta 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Pariskunta Australia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Pariskunta Australia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Pariskunta Australia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Ryhmät Australia, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VirkistysmahdollisuudetWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PihaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3A08