tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Saari, Whitsundays, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piha
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Hamilton Saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 168
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 145 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (145)
Järjestä:
Melinda F. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Yksin matkustava China, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Pariskunta Australia, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Pariskunta Australia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Pariskunta Thailand, 6. marraskuuta 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Pariskunta Australia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Pariskunta Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 29. elokuuta 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Pariskunta Australia, 5. elokuuta 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Pariskunta Australia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VirkistysmahdollisuudetWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PihaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3B05