Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Saari, Whitsundays, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Aula Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Aula Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Aula Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Aula Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Aula Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Aula Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Ranta
Alue: Hamilton Saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 168
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 130 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (130)
Järjestä:
Sharon L. Ryhmät Australia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Pariskunta Australia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Ryhmät Australia, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Pariskunta New Zealand, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.
Melissa C. Ryhmät Australia, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Perfect location, magnificent view, very spacious

Location, views, spacious
9,7
Absolutely perfect ! The staff were very friendly ( Thomas ) , the rooms were very spacious , magnificent views, centrally located
Ian M. Pariskunta Australia, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
cyclone came so did wet weather.

coffee cart at front door
5,3
Rita S. Pariskunta Australia, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
LOVELY STAY :)

LOCATION, STAFF, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
6,7
Rebecca F. Pariskunta Australia, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Relaxing beach break

Beach side location, the view and it's peaceful surrounds
7,3
The rooms are very spacious with a good sized kitchen if cooking most meals. The location directly across the road from Catseye Beach is great and you can walk to other adjacent hotels that have more facilities such as bars, gym, restaurants etc. During the summer months you have to leave your air conditioner on all the time plus keep the doors closed as the birds fly into the apartment. If you have allergies I would suggest staying elsewhere as we notice mould coming through out bathroom ceiling (just a little) on our last day. It does not affect you if you don't have any issues with it.
Claire W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. tammikuuta 2014
amaizing service apartment

large kitchen with all appliances, generous living room and bed room, right in front of beach
8
it was fantastic holiday in whitsunday apartment, friendly staff, free shuttle bus to everywhere, great pools with outdoor spa, steps to beaches, I'll defenitely recommend this to anyone who's going whitsunday for a relax holiday

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AulaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AulaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AulaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AulaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AulaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AulaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VirkistysmahdollisuudetWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VirkistysmahdollisuudetWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - VirkistysmahdollisuudetWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - RantaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - RantaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - RantaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - RantaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - RantaWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - KaupatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - KylpyläWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - KylpyläWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - KylpyläWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - NäkymäWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - NäkymäWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - NäkymäWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - NäkymäWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - NäkymäWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - NäkymäWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - NäkymäWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfkenttäWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GolfkenttäWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B01