tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 84 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (84)
Järjestä:
Jack A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Pariskunta Australia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 1. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Liikematkailija Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. toukokuuta 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Pariskunta South Africa, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!
Danny K. Pariskunta New Zealand, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
Centrally located,, well priced

Walking distance to town, tidy room, helpful staff
8
Comfortable premises - note parking is lmited so you may need to park on the street Helpful staff and clean tidy rooms with nice outlook Note: Wifi only near pool and reception location
Barbara E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing

Ocean views, comphy bed, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our 1 night stay friendly staff , very comphy bed, great view of the ocean . Inside our room was clean & tidy, but could do with a bit of TLC
Peter A. Pariskunta Australia, 27. tammikuuta 2014
Comfortable stay.

Centre of Airley Beach. Large room. Well priced for the area.
7
The whole complex needs a make over, but if you don't mind that it's centrally located, walk to main street and restaurants. Great ocean view, 3 levels, no elevators.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03