tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 91 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (91)
Järjestä:
Andrew G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Great location, could do with a bit of TLC.

Location, cost, size
7
Great views from rooms, not a 24 hour reception though. Could do with a little modernising. Bad staff were friendly but limited on what drinks they could make. But on the whole a perfect spot for the beach and shops and local food. And for the price we payed it was adequate.
Isabel T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Beautiful memories formed in Whitsundays terraces

The strategic location in airlie beach despite the hill to climb which was our daily exercise, comfort and spacious with a beautiful view
7
It was an amazing trip, beautiful and relaxing trip which sums up as a real holiday
Adrian B. Pariskunta Australia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9,3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. Ryhmät United States of America, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6,3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. Pariskunta Australia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Pariskunta Australia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 1. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Liikematkailija Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06