Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Sviitti Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/Aula Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ympäristö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Keittiö Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
121 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (121)
Järjestä:
Peter L. Pariskunta Australia, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josephin L. Pariskunta Australia, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Russell T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 28. toukokuuta 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cathie H. Pariskunta Australia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Snezana K. Ryhmät Australia, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emma B. Ryhmät Australia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ehsan S. Pariskunta Australia, 8. toukokuuta 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marie A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melissa M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
my stay

view, location, wildlife
7,7
Peaceful,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aniko H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Best view for this money

location, location, location...
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SviittiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/AulaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - YmpäristöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KeittiöWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04