tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Winston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Winston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Winston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Winston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Winston Hotel Manila - Aula Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Winston Hotel Manila - Palvelut Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 81
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 156 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (156)
Järjestä:
Evelyn A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. joulukuuta 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7,7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Stefan B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 11. marraskuuta 2014
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport
Clarisse E. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. marraskuuta 2014
hotel review

location
7
ok
Curmi M. Yksin matkustava Malta, 9. marraskuuta 2014
short time hotel

room service
8
this is a short time hotel,location not a good one.its good for 1 night before u catch an early flight
Shinichiro I. Yksin matkustava Japan, 4. marraskuuta 2014
large room, old hotel

affordable rate, convenient location, large room
6
I stayed at a taxi room, which is the cheapest room type. The room was big for this price range, but the hotel is old and I saw 2 cockroaches (I stayed one night). The toilet and shower wasn't partitioned, so after taking shower, all the bathroom floor was wet with water. The room had the smell of cigarettes. It's located at the intersection of Aurora blvd & EDSA. If you search the address shown in agoda (2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Manila, Philippines) with Google Maps, it'll point to a WRONG LOCATION with a label saying "New Winston Lodge", so be careful. The address that shows the right location with Google Maps is: 2224 Tramo Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines. The label says "Winston Lodge".
Fatima C. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. lokakuuta 2014
rooms, AC unit and furniture are outdated.

location and transportation access
5,3
Trevis K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Rooms by the hour

proximity to the airport, food selection for dining in, Staff helpfulness
6
I felt safe inside the hotel, but the neighborhood was not good and people were shocked that I was bringing my family to stay there. Once we arrived, seeing placards indicating room prices by the hour was not reassuring.
Eric L. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Romantic retreat

Good dine in food, Large room, Quiet room
8
Overall I am happy staying in this hotel. Except there was no lift to the third floor. I must say surprisingly for a VIP room the toiletries was poor. Easy access to public transport and near to MOA.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatWinston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetWinston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetWinston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetWinston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetWinston Hotel Manila - AulaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatWinston Hotel Manila - PalvelutWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - PalvelutWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - PalvelutWinston Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C07