tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Winston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Winston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Winston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Winston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Winston Hotel Manila - Aula Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Winston Hotel Manila - Palvelut Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 81
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 199 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (199)
Järjestä:
Michelle T. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Lovely hotel

clean,tidy and organize
9,3
The location is close to airport which is handy when you just a need some few hours to rest before the next flight. We took the vip room and stayed there for only 5 hours just to rest and straight to our long and exhausting flight. The room is lovely,clean and tidy. The staff are very accomodating.
Gerald G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Average

Location , staff
6,3
mosquitoes inside the room , air conditioning can not be controlled manually
Nicholas M. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Too Expensive

Staff, Wifi and Food
6,3
Average
Yoshio I. Yksin matkustava Japan, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
love hotel

no way to stay that . airport taxi do not like to near form airport. it 4F no elevator just clay all page by boy. TV only prno
7,3
TV only Prno. no other news
Alan P. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Easy access.

Easy access, great locations, value for money
9,7
It was good. Near to where I supposed to be.
Steve L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
just ok

location
5,3
Alexei M. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Disappointing and deceitful

the bed, privacy, smoking area
3,3
Turn out to be very disappointing. I thought my boyfriend and I will have a great experience and ambiance considering it is our anniversary. When we arrived, place looks awful. A lot of mosquitoes and a cockroach in the comfort room. The parking space was very small, we barely got out of the car... Hotel only provided us with soap and towel. Check out time was 12 noon and my boyfriend used the bathroom at 11:20 am, when he was about to use the water to rinse, the water turned out BLACK with SOIL from the faucet, shower and toilet. We continuously run the water hoping that it will turn clear again but it didn't. Good thing we had excess water from the car and that's what he used to wash the soap all over his body. It was a disaster, we complained to the people working there and they claim that their water tank wasn't been cleaned before we even check in. But what I think it is their way of shooing off customers before check out. That happened to me before in another hotel but instead they just cut off the water supply of the room.
Michael O. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. helmikuuta 2015
policy and rules

comfort and location
5,7
arrived at 6 pm and the next day as per agoda policy its only from 12pm to 12pm check in hours if you want to stay for one day... it should be based on the time you check in and that should the time they should check you out.
Christy W. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2015
A bit seedy but was what we needed, near airport

Near airport, comfortable bed, hmmmm....
6
The hotel is not only in a seedy area and is seedy in and of itself. When we told the cab driver where we were going, he was clearly reticent and asked if we were sure. The hotel has flashing neon lights and red hearts as part of the decor when you drive in, and the hourly rate gives you a clear indication of how it is used by some. That being said, the room was surprisingly clean and the bed was comfortable though they had a very good photographer because the pictures were way better than reality. The furnishings are dated. We only needed to stay for a short night as our flight arrived late and our connection was early the next morning. The staff was efficient in checking us in and out as well as getting a cab for us to head out. I would probably spend extra money and stay elsewhere next time even though we had an acceptable stay.
Curtis R. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. helmikuuta 2015
very nice room

cleanliness
7,7
Very nice

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatWinston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetWinston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetWinston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetWinston Hotel Manila - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetWinston Hotel Manila - AulaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatWinston Hotel Manila - PalvelutWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - PalvelutWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneWinston Hotel Manila - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B08