Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kylpyhuone Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Vastaanotto Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Aula Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Sisäänkäynti Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
263 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (263)
Järjestä:
Carsten K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tito F. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hemalraj G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Somboon C. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fara D. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chad H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fairuz M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carsten K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shivaraman P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - KylpyhuoneWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - VastaanottoWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - AulaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - SisäänkäyntiWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06