Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 257 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (257)
Järjestä:
Janosch M. Pariskunta Germany, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
super choice in central kuching
6,7
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chuang Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
Music to help you sleep maybe
4,3
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hasrul I. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 13. maaliskuuta 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hasrul I. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 13. maaliskuuta 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chia C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 29. helmikuuta 2016
Good staff
4
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kyle B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. helmikuuta 2016
wonderful experience
6,7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ali G. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Sometimes u look for something that is more than l
6,7
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. tammikuuta 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad D. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. lokakuuta 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Guan C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. lokakuuta 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HotellihuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HotellihuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AulaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VastaanottoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - YmpäristöWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - NäkymäWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - NäkymäWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Parveke/TerassiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03