Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellihuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellihuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Aula Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Aula Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vastaanotto Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Piha
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Ympäristö Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Näkymä Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Näkymä Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Parveke/Terassi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Palvelut Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 34
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
240 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (240)
Järjestä:
Hoei L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chia S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sofea A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edward D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Athiyah A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
S R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sathya R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sathya R. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samantha K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kuangsiang S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2014
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HotellihuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HotellihuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AulaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AulaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VastaanottoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PihaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - YmpäristöWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - NäkymäWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - NäkymäWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Parveke/TerassiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PalvelutWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08