tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellihuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellihuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Aula Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Aula Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vastaanotto Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Piha
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Ympäristö Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Näkymä Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Näkymä Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Parveke/Terassi Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Palvelut Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 34
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 236 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (236)
Järjestä:
Chia S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Sofea A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Edward D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
S R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Sathya R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Sathya R. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Kuangsiang S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2014
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Woon Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HotellihuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HotellihuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AulaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AulaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VastaanottoWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PihaWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - YmpäristöWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - NäkymäWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - NäkymäWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Parveke/TerassiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - KylpyhuoneWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - PalvelutWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06