Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 177 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (177)
Järjestä:
Robert L. Yksin matkustava Canada, 24. toukokuuta 2016
Vêtu greindly
5
Thiago place is fine but you nerf à car
Carmen D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2016
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Sungwook K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
Old and dirty
2,3
Shower head is disgusting and the carpet was nasty
Scott G. Liikematkailija United States of America, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Arnel M. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Albert K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Douglas V. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Gina H. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Iitaly P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Gener I. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
1/1 arvioinnista
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SisäänkäyntiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - AulaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PalvelutWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliWyndham Garden Guam Guam - KylpyläWyndham Garden Guam Guam - KylpyläWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business CenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RavintolaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PalvelutWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Uima-allasWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Uima-allasWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Uima-allasWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - KylpyläWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PalvelutWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02