Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 164 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (164)
Järjestä:
Gina H. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gener I. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Crystal G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Guam, 27. joulukuuta 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Crista V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. lokakuuta 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Douglas V. Liikematkailija United States of America, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Travelius H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Felix C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark T. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erina Y. Ryhmät Japan, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gloria M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Uima-allasWyndham Garden Guam Guam - AulaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - KokoushuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business CenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RavintolaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - VastaanottoWyndham Garden Guam Guam - KokoushuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliWyndham Garden Guam Guam - VastaanottoWyndham Garden Guam Guam - KylpyläWyndham Garden Guam Guam - KaupatWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Uima-allasWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliWyndham Garden Guam Guam - AulaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PalvelutWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HotellihuoneWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03