Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuntosali Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Aula Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Näkymä Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Aula Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Näkymä Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuntosali Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Näkymä Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kokoushuone Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Ympäristö Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Kokoushuone Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 181
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
1750 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1750)
Järjestä:
Olli-Pekka I. Pariskunta Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Luksusta

Pool,Henkilökunta,shuttle bus
9
Hotelli oli kyllä tasokas. Huone jossa oma poreallas parvekkeella ja näkymä yli Patongin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marjo L. Pariskunta Finland, 4. tammikuuta 2011
tyylikäs hotelli pariskunnille

tyylikäs hotelli rinteessä
8,3
todella tyylikäs hotelli kukkulan rinteellä, joka sijaitsee muutaman kilometrin päässä patongin keskustasta. hotelli on rauhallisella paikalla ja suosittelemme tätä rauhaa rakastaville matkustajille. hotellilta ei kuitenkaan pääse kävellen keskustaan, koska jalkakäytäviä ei ole ja liikenne kukkulalle on todella vilkas. huone oli siisti ja allasalue vaikutti kivalle. aamiainen oli ok, mutta ei aivan samaa tasoa kuin yleensä viiden tähden hotelleissa. hotellia en suosittelisi liikuntarajoitteisille enkä lapsiperheille korkeuserojen vuoksi.
Ravintolavinkki: jos haluat syödä romattisesti tai muuten vain "hienommin", suosittelen baan rim pa-ravintolaa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Taavi M. Pariskunta Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2010
Todella mahtava kokonaisuus Phatongin laidalla

Loistava palvelu ja laadukkaat huoneet!
9,3
Kaikkea sitä on nähty mutta tätä todella suosittelen. Huoneet ovat kivoja ja tilavia. Palvelu on todella laadukasta. Aamiainen hyvää ja vaihtuvaa. Hotlalta lähtee pari kertaa päivässä ilmainen kuljetus patongille. Miinus puolena on se että jos poistut hotlalta niin on mentävä taksilla koska pientä autotiepätkää ei uskalla kävellä. Koska paikka on uusi niin toivotaan tulevaisuudessa että rinteeltä pääsee kävellen alas
Ostosvinkki: Yöelämä ja shoppailu on lähellä vaikka itse hotla on todella rauhallisella alueella.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jamie A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 24. elokuuta 2015
Amazing Service

Service, Gym, and room
9,3
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacqueline E. Pariskunta Australia, 22. elokuuta 2015
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u

Breakfast included
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ai L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. elokuuta 2015
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
8,7
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdelrahman S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 19. elokuuta 2015
Not that good

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
5,7
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sherina S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2015
Nice surprise

Staff, room , cleanliness
8
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chang W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. elokuuta 2015
good

clean , comfortable , good service
8,7
Feel comfortable & very enjoy our honeymoon trip at there...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chai S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2015
Secluded and Not much activities

Privacy
5,7
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KuntosaliWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - AulaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - NäkymäWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - AulaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - NäkymäWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KuntosaliWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Parveke/TerassiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - NäkymäWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Parveke/TerassiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Parveke/TerassiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RavintolaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Parveke/TerassiWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - KylpyläWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - AulaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07