Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 367 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (367)
Järjestä:
Vivian K. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pierpaolo R. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuen S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. lokakuuta 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jesse L. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. syyskuuta 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Piriya P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 27. elokuuta 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martin S. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. elokuuta 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kok K. Ryhmät Singapore, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Varun S. Yksin matkustava India, 28. toukokuuta 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abhijeet D. Pariskunta India, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7,7
Created memories!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lorna P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9,7
Extremely enjoyable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KauneussalonkiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KaupatWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläWynn Macau Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KauneussalonkiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KauneussalonkiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - AulaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06