tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kauneussalonki Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kaupat Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 317 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (317)
Järjestä:
Chong P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Pariskunta Portugal, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. marraskuuta 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.
Lap K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. lokakuuta 2014
WYNN MACAU

Room; Facilities; Room (it was so nice i need to list it twice)
9,7
I would say Wynn hotel's interior ranks upon the VERY BEST i have ever been to. The room interior is impeccable, the carpets, linings, curtains, walls, bed & Artwork all mixed together very well, very Synchronised. It felt very comfortable the room, and i really liked the size of the room, i loved the fact that it had a dining table on top of a coffee table and the movable tv. However 1 bad thing: the wall is not very sound-proof, drunken couple next door made a lot of noise and likewise in the morning when the housekeeping was hoovering.
Saman S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
its a gorgeous hotel, big and clean

location, clean, luxury
9,7
the hotel rooms are big and spacious, very clean and well equipped for the stay. the italian restaurant is amazing, lots of high end fashion shops in the lobby area. golden dragon show and the tree of prosperity show going on every half an hour and it worth the watch. the breakfast is not included but its grea. the variety is not much but the quality is amazing, we have been upgraded to a one bedroom suit and it was great, fantastic view of the lake and the city, very clean and big and very well designed and decorated.
Kam K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
good

polite
8,7
Hotel should provide free wifi at all areas.
Sheng J. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, very good service and food
10
Great
Donny S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

good Staff, clean room and new hotel
9,3
Christopher D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Everything you would expect from a 5* hotel.

The rooms are spectacular. Great restaurants, fantastic pool area with very attentive staff. No free wifi though!!!
9,3
Yuk Y. Pariskunta China, 8. toukokuuta 2014
Nice facilities!

Very nic staff. The hotel provides clean and excellent facilities!
9,7
I want to come next time! The room is spacious, clean and big

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KauneussalonkiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KaupatWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliWynn Macau Hotel Macao - VastaanottoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A03