tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kauneussalonki Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kaupat Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 326 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (326)
Järjestä:
Uri S. Yksin matkustava Israel, 13. tammikuuta 2015
10 out of 10

everything
10
Graet like every year in the last four years
Pimjai O. Pariskunta Thailand, 31. joulukuuta 2014
perfect stay

room,location,service
2,3
Suresh G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 30. joulukuuta 2014
v clean hotel

clean. good staff.best front desk
9,7
Wai T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 29. joulukuuta 2014
The best hotel

Good Location, it's at the centre point
10
Chiu Y. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Terrible experience during Christmas

Location, spacious room, price
7,7
I am sure that this is a 5 stars hotel, but I was asked by a staff with an impolite question. Even I have made the reservation one month ago via agoda, when we do check in on the day we arrived, the staff told us the rooms were almost full, and persuded us to change to stay another 5 stars hotel nearby. The fee will be paid by them and they will let us the stay one more time in Wynn within one year (free of charge). It seems the offer is attractive to someone but this is a kind of impolite and unreasonsable thing to a customer who have made reservation a month ahead. Surely, this affected my first impression to this hotel.
Kuanwen H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Wynn Macau Hotel

well
7,3
Peng C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 16. joulukuuta 2014
A very luxury stay.

feel like very vip and royal services, gorgeous.
10
Very relax, very comfort,and very good stay.
Chong P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Pariskunta Portugal, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. marraskuuta 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KauneussalonkiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KaupatWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliWynn Macau Hotel Macao - VastaanottoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneWynn Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A08