tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piha
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1087 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1087)
Järjestä:
Hsuan-Hsiang P. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Yesinn @Causeway Bay

Good
9
Mingka C. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 31. joulukuuta 2014
:)

People, Location, Lounge
9,7
If I get any chance to go back to Hong Kong, I definitely go Yesinn again!
Abe S. Yksin matkustava Japan, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Very comfortable, but too many beds

Clean,
8
The room was clean, totally safe, friendly staff. Little confusing to find this place, It's not on the Hennessy road.
Jie Z. Yksin matkustava China, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Natalia T. Yksin matkustava Ecuador, 10. joulukuuta 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good
Kathy C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Liikematkailija Estonia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VastaanottoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VastaanottoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3C05