Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1299 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1299)
Järjestä:
Anthony A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 5. helmikuuta 2016
The locker card didn't work took some time

Clean and good bathroom
7,3
Had a good rest but since it's strategic, u may hear vehicle sounds passing by
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Byeongkyu M. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 3. helmikuuta 2016
great place

good location
7,7
it's a good place to stay and reach anywhere
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miriam F. Yksin matkustava Canada, 19. tammikuuta 2016
You get what you pay for, ish

Great rooftop patio & 4th floor terrace, lovely cleaning staff, great
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ryu S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 17. tammikuuta 2016
I'm disapointed. I don't want to stay anymore.
3
Firsy, reception Staff is very very rude and no smaile, no explain about hotel, not kind. Second, The hotel location was difficult to find. Third, Room is very cold, I bet you can not sleep without wearing socks. Finnaly, breakfast is not included. Even though someone gives me free stay there, I will reject it. It'S very worst hotel for me.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bingjie D. Yksin matkustava China, 6. tammikuuta 2016
Comfortable

It has great location and the room is cozy
10
The mixing room is quite than female room. Maybe it depends on roommates.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jangmi L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 31. joulukuuta 2015
best hostel in causeway

chances to meet the good people. best location. clean room.
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeongeun O. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 27. joulukuuta 2015
good connectivity

price. location. clean
7,3
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cing M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 12. joulukuuta 2015
Convenient, budget and clean hostel for Solo trip

Great location and Clean
8,7
I had a good stay in Yesinn Causeway Bay hostel during my solo trip! This was my first solo trip and my first hostel stay in Hong Kong. I in 9 female dorms and overall was an awesome experience where the bed and toilet are clean with private locker. Staffs are friendly and they can speak good English, Easily access to convenient stalls, restaurants, and shopping mall. It's only 5 minutes walk to causeway bay MRT station and about 10-15mins walk to Sogo and Time Square.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. joulukuuta 2015
Love this hostel, except for 2 very rude staffs

nice and clean rooms, good location, roof top
9
Whenever I'm in Hong Kong, I always stay here. Everything is almost perfect, everyone was friendly and helpful. Manager Kenneth was really accommodating and kind, Joe (my favorite) was hardworking and always pleasant, Jenny is also a good one and cool. But I don't know with Jolly and Joana, these two were rude and not doing their job right. Especially Jolly, she has to learn to stop talking behind people's back. She won't know that a guest can understand Chinese language as well. We are guests, so I think Jolly and Joana must learn what good customer service is or how their job works. I hope the owner will get what I mean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Danim N. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 17. marraskuuta 2015
Good

location
8,7
good wifi, nice location. But you need to be lucky to have nice roomates.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VastaanottoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KeittiöYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PihaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PihaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PihaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PihaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PihaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PihaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PihaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PihaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04