tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/Terassi Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Aula Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1042 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1042)
Järjestä:
Jie Z. Yksin matkustava China, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Natalia T. Yksin matkustava Ecuador, 10. joulukuuta 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Kathy C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Liikematkailija Estonia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected
Mu Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Adam P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. marraskuuta 2014
great location

clean helpful good location free wifi
6,7
Daniel C. Liikematkailija Brazil, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Spectacular location

Local Local Local
6,7
Yesinn is good! Could be better if the rooms were cleaner. But a good spot. Good service, very good climate. I'd always.
Ann V. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Great!

Room space, location, roof garden
8,3
I had a great time here! Slept in a 9 person dorm. Room is clean and there is enough space, there are big lockers for your bag. There is air conditioner. Bathroom is clean and also roomy, but in the morning it can be busy. Beds are clean and comfortable and there is little privacy due to curtain. Location is in the center, lots of shops, mtr is a 2 minutes walk. Roof garden is a great place to meet new people, you can just sit there with you own bought beer from the 7 eleven around the corner :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Parveke/TerassiYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - AulaYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VastaanottoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VastaanottoYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02