tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pubi/Aula YK Patong Resort Phuket - Business Center YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 130 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (130)
Joonas A. Pariskunta Finland, 4. kesäkuuta 2013
Hieman syrjäinen, halpa normaalitasoinen hotelli

huoneen koko, rauhallisuus, siisteys
6,7
Jossain vähän matkan päässä tehtiin remonttia tai jotain joten 9 aikaan aamulla alettiin paukuttamaan iskuporakoneella ja kuului erittäin selvästi huoneeseen. muuten aika rauhallinen paikka ja ystävällinen joskin huonosti englantia osaava henkilökunta.
Marko S. Pariskunta Finland, 10. helmikuuta 2011
lähellä kaikkea mutta kumminkin rauhallinen

huoneet tilavat
6
hotelli lähellä kaikkea muttei ihan säpinässä eli ei musat kuulu sisään.siistit ja tilavat huoneet,parveke suht pieni mutta riittävä.hotellin henkilökunta kyl oli aika haluttomia palvelemaan tai ees myymään mitään,istuskeli vaa ja ihmetteli mut ihan ok kummiski.aamupala aika vaatimaton mutta kyllä sillä päivän alotti,ei sitävarten kummiskaan kannata kelloa herättää laittaa:)
Jieping H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 27. helmikuuta 2014
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 23. helmikuuta 2014
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4,7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. helmikuuta 2014
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5,3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. Pariskunta Australia, 9. helmikuuta 2014
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. tammikuuta 2014
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. tammikuuta 2014
not like the pictures

location
4,3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Hendra W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2014
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6,3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.
Matthew T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6,3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiYK Patong Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - VastaanottoYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Business CenterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatYK Patong Resort Phuket - KuntosaliYK Patong Resort Phuket - RavintolaYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaYK Patong Resort Phuket - KuntosaliYK Patong Resort Phuket - KuntosaliYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaYK Patong Resort Phuket - VastaanottoYK Patong Resort Phuket - AulaYK Patong Resort Phuket - RavintolaYK Patong Resort Phuket - RavintolaYK Patong Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatYK Patong Resort Phuket - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3B06