tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kuntosali YK Patong Resort Phuket - Kuntosali YK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet YK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allas YK Patong Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pubi/Aula YK Patong Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto YK Patong Resort Phuket - Aula YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ravintola YK Patong Resort Phuket - Ravintola YK Patong Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 177 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (177)
Järjestä:
Joonas A. Pariskunta Finland, 4. kesäkuuta 2013
Hieman syrjäinen, halpa normaalitasoinen hotelli

huoneen koko, rauhallisuus, siisteys
6,7
Jossain vähän matkan päässä tehtiin remonttia tai jotain joten 9 aikaan aamulla alettiin paukuttamaan iskuporakoneella ja kuului erittäin selvästi huoneeseen. muuten aika rauhallinen paikka ja ystävällinen joskin huonosti englantia osaava henkilökunta.
Marko S. Pariskunta Finland, 10. helmikuuta 2011
lähellä kaikkea mutta kumminkin rauhallinen

huoneet tilavat
6
hotelli lähellä kaikkea muttei ihan säpinässä eli ei musat kuulu sisään.siistit ja tilavat huoneet,parveke suht pieni mutta riittävä.hotellin henkilökunta kyl oli aika haluttomia palvelemaan tai ees myymään mitään,istuskeli vaa ja ihmetteli mut ihan ok kummiski.aamupala aika vaatimaton mutta kyllä sillä päivän alotti,ei sitävarten kummiskaan kannata kelloa herättää laittaa:)
Suthasinee S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 17. tammikuuta 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Pariskunta South Africa, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - KuntosaliYK Patong Resort Phuket - KuntosaliYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetYK Patong Resort Phuket - Uima-allasYK Patong Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaYK Patong Resort Phuket - VastaanottoYK Patong Resort Phuket - AulaYK Patong Resort Phuket - RavintolaYK Patong Resort Phuket - RavintolaYK Patong Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06