Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan-saari, Bantayan-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellihuone Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Ranta Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellihuone Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellihuone Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellihuone Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Vastaanotto Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Sisäänkäynti Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellihuone Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellihuone Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellihuone Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellihuone Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Ravintola Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Ranta
Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Ranta Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Ravintola
Alue: Bantayan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 35 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (35)
Järjestä:
Ram Y. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tomislav K. Yksin matkustava Croatia, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claire G. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carla P. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Humberto J. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grace J. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Justine V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew U. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melissa M. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. helmikuuta 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saariYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - HotellihuoneYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - RantaYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - HotellihuoneYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - HotellihuoneYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - HotellihuoneYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - VastaanottoYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - SisäänkäyntiYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - HotellihuoneYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - HotellihuoneYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - HotellihuoneYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - HotellihuoneYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - RavintolaYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - RantaYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - RantaYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan-saari - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07