tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Aula Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 52 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (52)
Järjestä:
Christine Q. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 18. syyskuuta 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 17. syyskuuta 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Ryhmät Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Siew H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7
Vasily S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - AulaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A03