tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Aula Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 51 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (51)
Järjestä:
Christine Q. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Chiong L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Ryhmät Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Siew H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7
Vasily S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.
Alexis O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7,7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7,3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - AulaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B08