tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Aula Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 47 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (47)
Järjestä:
Cheng H. Ryhmät Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Ahmad D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Vasily S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.
Alexis O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7,7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7,3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. joulukuuta 2013
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8,7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.
Sheue T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 9. joulukuuta 2013
A clean place to stay in.

1. Convenient located to Ladies Market 2. Easy access to MTR station 3. Clean room.
8,7
Basically good as there is nothing to complain about the size of the bedroom etc knowing that they are relatively small compare to other countries.
Royina D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. marraskuuta 2013
budget hotel with good location

good location, very near to MRT stations, walking distance to Langham Place and other shopping stores
6,7
The hotel supervisors are accommodating but the cleaning lady who cleans our room everyday was very rude to our family. When we confronted her about her attitude she never apologized. It was her superiors who said sorry for her. Staff should be trained to be respectful to hotel clients since it is a service business. Our family went to HK to enjoy but in the very first few days of our vacation we started our day with a rude hotel staff. When we reported this incident to her superiors only then did she acted properly.
Margaret W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. lokakuuta 2013
close to Mongkok Station

Centrally located, convenient shopping, easy to find food
7,7
easilly accessible to major interesting spots. We have no problem moving around as it is near to the train station and the Ladies market was just next road away. Food was variety of choices to choose from fast food to local chinese cuisines.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - AulaYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C04