tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 41
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 2066 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2066)
Järjestä:
Petri E. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. elokuuta 2013
Hotelli lähellä rantaa ja kauppoja

Sijainti, kohtuullinen hinta ja rauhallinen alue.
5,7
Annamari L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 8. kesäkuuta 2013
Muutama minuutti rannalle

Rannan läheisyys, siisti huone, ystävällinen henkilökunta.
7,7
Ari M. Pariskunta Finland, 10. heinäkuuta 2011
henkilökunta on aika ihmeellistä

Hyvä sijainti
5
varaamani huone tosi pieni (deluluxe), suorastaan onneton. metelin takia vaihdoin huonetta ensimmäisenä yönä .pari päivää meni hyvin , kunnes tultiin rannalta huoneeseen, respa soitti että tulee hakemaan huoneesta yhden pöydän toiseen huoneeseen. meinasi mennä vati nurin.
Kok K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
nice and service is fine

no
6
The customer service is fine . The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Amber N. Pariskunta Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Stay at Yulia

cleanliness, location near the beach
6,3
Everything was generally good, however breakfast was slow service. I ended up getting the complete wrong order and my partner ended up with my order. When we advised this we were told that it was the right order and that we were incorrect. This is not very good service, especially since we were time poor and needed to go to the airport that later that morning
Dillion T. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location near the beach, shopping and bars.

Hotel staffs were helpful, enthusiastic and friendly. Hotel's food was tasty and affordable. Ideal location for a budget stay near the beach. Good for short stays.
6,7
Faciltiies such as the Internet and marble floors could be improved. Include room slippers for the cold floor. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.
Malcolm D. Pariskunta Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, great restaurant and close to the beach and shopping
10
We have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on several occasions and will continue to stay there in the future. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The gardens are manicured and the pool is inviting. The rooms are well maintained and clean. The restaurant is very clean with a wide variety of delicious foods.
Gracia V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, good location and near shopping area
9,7
I stayed only 1 nigh in a room next to reception desk, with my husband and my daughter. We love the hotel because it's closed to the beach. Staffs are friendly too. The room is clean and the bathroom is big.
Claudia D. Ryhmät Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Good value for money; excellent location for Kuta

Big bed; breakfast; friendly staff
7
Airport pick up ran smoothly; check in / out quick and friendly; clean and superb value for money!
Andrew M. Ryhmät Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, friendly and fun

Fantastic location, great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
9,7
It was recommended by a friend, I would definately recommend this hotel to others, and can't wait to return

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08