tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 41

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 2083 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2083)
Järjestä:
Petri E. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. elokuuta 2013
Hotelli lähellä rantaa ja kauppoja

Sijainti, kohtuullinen hinta ja rauhallinen alue.
5,7
Annamari L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 8. kesäkuuta 2013
Muutama minuutti rannalle

Rannan läheisyys, siisti huone, ystävällinen henkilökunta.
7,7
Ari M. Pariskunta Finland, 10. heinäkuuta 2011
henkilökunta on aika ihmeellistä

Hyvä sijainti
5
varaamani huone tosi pieni (deluluxe), suorastaan onneton. metelin takia vaihdoin huonetta ensimmäisenä yönä .pari päivää meni hyvin , kunnes tultiin rannalta huoneeseen, respa soitti että tulee hakemaan huoneesta yhden pöydän toiseen huoneeseen. meinasi mennä vati nurin.
Jing G. Yksin matkustava China, 10. elokuuta 2014
good stay

room quality, proximity to beach, nice staff
8
My booking was for a deluxe, but they upgraded it to a super deluxe for free. The room's spacious, clean and very comfortable. It was on the ground floor, and I had a porch to myself. Very relaxed atmosphere, with a pool and garden at the back. 2 minutes walk to the beautiful Kuta beach, perfect especially for surfing. Then I book 2 more nights, thinking perhaps I won't find a nicer place with the same kind money.
Lim J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
great location

beach, shopping,relax
8
The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
An G. Pariskunta Australia, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Not good for money, more expansive.

close beach, wire need go to outside the room.
6,7
not for next time when I travel Bali.
Barathan P. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Perfect Sanctuary

Great location. Friendly staff and Tranquil greenery
9,7
Fabulous. Great value for money and more the quietness of the place in the inner rooms and splendid and cosy landscaping
Kok K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
nice and service is fine

no
6
The customer service is fine . The area is conveniently access to Beach and all the shopping spot. The Facilities need to improve such as the bath room water running very slow .
Amber N. Pariskunta Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Stay at Yulia

cleanliness, location near the beach
6,3
Everything was generally good, however breakfast was slow service. I ended up getting the complete wrong order and my partner ended up with my order. When we advised this we were told that it was the right order and that we were incorrect. This is not very good service, especially since we were time poor and needed to go to the airport that later that morning
Dillion T. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location near the beach, shopping and bars.

Hotel staffs were helpful, enthusiastic and friendly. Hotel's food was tasty and affordable. Ideal location for a budget stay near the beach. Good for short stays.
6,7
Faciltiies such as the Internet and marble floors could be improved. Include room slippers for the cold floor. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Yulia Beach Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08