Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2319 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (2319)
Järjestä:
Petri E. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. elokuuta 2013
Hotelli lähellä rantaa ja kauppoja

Sijainti, kohtuullinen hinta ja rauhallinen alue.
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Annamari L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 8. kesäkuuta 2013
Muutama minuutti rannalle

Rannan läheisyys, siisti huone, ystävällinen henkilökunta.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ari M. Pariskunta Finland, 10. heinäkuuta 2011
henkilökunta on aika ihmeellistä

Hyvä sijainti
5
varaamani huone tosi pieni (deluluxe), suorastaan onneton. metelin takia vaihdoin huonetta ensimmäisenä yönä .pari päivää meni hyvin , kunnes tultiin rannalta huoneeseen, respa soitti että tulee hakemaan huoneesta yhden pöydän toiseen huoneeseen. meinasi mennä vati nurin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Enrico S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2016
My 3rd time at Yulia Beach Inn

Convenient location; Decent rooms and facilities; Reasonable rates
8
This is my 6th trip to Bali and my 3rd time to stay at Yulia Beach Inn. I like booking here mainly for its location. It is right at the heart of the Kuta area in Bali. It is about 5 minutes leisurely walk to the beach and it is near a lot of dining and shopping outlets. It may be in a busy area but once you're inside, you actually become oblivious to all the buzz. The hotel is not new but is well maintained. The complex is built villa style with a truly authentic Balinese feel. The rooms decent, spacious with clean and comfortable beds. It has scenic windows which look out to a mini garden or patches of greenery. It has a swimming pool which is not too big but enough to make your stay worthwhile. It has a restaurant that serves decent breakfasts and is open practically all day until late at night. The room rates are reasonable which is also a great consideration for me. The staff are also efficient that you can easily ask for assiatance in arranging for tours or airport transfers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sum Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 16. joulukuuta 2015
The Real Review About Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Very convenient and the food is delicious
8,3
Swimming pool too small and the electrical switches not enough,WIFI very weak
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adlin N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Great hotel & definitely will stay again!

the price, location & friendly staff
8
We stayed at Yulia for 2 nights. Yulia Beach Inn is a simple and comfortable hotel in the center of Kuta and very close to the beach, food (but mostly is non-halal food), good nightlife, and amazing shopping area. There is a small 24 hour mini mart beside the hotel. Wifi was limited and unstable. The rooms were comfortable and functional with working air conditioner, safe and fridge. Our room near to the swimming pool, which is good because the ambiance not too noisy compare to rooms near the car parl or lobby area. Definitely will stay here again! good job Yulia!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Great

Food, location, cleanliness
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charles T. Pariskunta Australia, 17. marraskuuta 2015
Another great holiday in Bali

Location, Staff and friendly atmosphere
10
Fantastic, great location and very helpful staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eileen B. Pariskunta Australia, 11. marraskuuta 2015
Will stay again

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
We stayed for only 2days but would defiantly stay there again it was handy and walking distance to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was good also.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Budi K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. marraskuuta 2015
nice easy to travel, strategic position

strategic clean calm
9
It a nice trip, i got upgraded from deluxe to super deluxe and it was nice, when i get to the room its a little bit smell mouldy, but still okay. The main problem was the exhaust fan on the bath room i think it need to be replace with a new one, and the water flow sometimes too small, but any thing else its ok !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-3/3 arvioinnista
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - PihaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - AulaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Uima-allasYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - RavintolaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - PihaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05