tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japani 250-0392 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellihuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Kylpyhuone Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Kylpyhuone
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ravintola Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ravintola Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ravintola Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ravintola Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ravintola Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ravintola Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ravintola Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ravintola Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pubi/Aula Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pubi/Aula Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Kuuma-allas Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Kylpylä
Alue: Hakone Yumoto Huoneiden lukumäärä: 149

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 153 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (153)
Järjestä:
King F. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent location for first time visitor

Location wise it is unbeatable especially when you will be arriving at night after a whole day transportation
8,3
Kok K. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Restaurant Review

location, service and room cleanliness
7,7
I like the room but the only negative point is restaurants close at 8.30pm which was a bit too early. if you chose to go French for dinner, please skip the set and go straight to ala carte menu, I tried the set on the fish and steak, it was really nicely done. I reserved a private bath hotspring, the temperature is so hot that i couldn't even use it. The last night was very noisy and there is this group of guys cant stop talking along the corridor. nice hotel and good location.
Halim T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Overall a nice stay

Location, Room, Hot bath
8,3
A nice stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The room is big enough for two of us plus a young child. Location is very near to Hakone Yumoto station. Very convenient.
Halim T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel in Hakone area

Location, Room size, Cleanliness
8
Very convenient location if you are travelling to Hakone by train. Walking distance to Hakone Yumoto station.
Barbara K. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good Location

This hotel is directly across from the train station. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.
6,3
I was disappointed in the lobby of the hotel. The furniture is worn and the carpet is stained. Our room was adequate.
Eduardo D. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Very accessible hotel

Location, clean accommodations, and helpful staff
8,3
Excellent accommodation!
Kevin B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 9. elokuuta 2014
Smokey place

the location, the view of the river
5,3
This space is really nice but it smells of smoke - everywhere. Even our room that was supposed to be nonsmoking.
Lichi H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 6. elokuuta 2014
everthing is fine, but wifi....

hot spring, location, hotel staff
8
no wifi at room, only lobby but...it isn't working ...
Hae-In K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Location, Great Stay

Location, Rooms, Service
10
The location of the hotel, right across from the train station, was excellent and very convenient. We only stayed one night, but it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed in while in Japan. The rooms were lovely, there was a hot bath, and several food options located inside the hotel itself.
Hae-Joon K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Convenient Hakone Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the convenience to the train station, the hot springs (onsen), and the large and clean rooms.
9
My family and I had a great stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The hotel is extremely convenient to the train (making it easy if you have to leave early). The hotel held our luggage for us before check-in, gave us advice on dining in the area, and were happy to help quickly when we accidentally locked our keys in the room. The room has all the amenities you need; we wish we had stayed here more than one night! The onsen is clean and relaxing as well and highly recommended if you are staying. One thing to note is that because Hakone is a small town, after 7 pm you have basically no dinner options, and would have to make a reservation at one of the hotel's restaurants to secure dinner or eat at the more casual izakaya in the hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - HotellihuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyhuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyhuoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RavintolaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RavintolaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RavintolaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RavintolaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RavintolaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RavintolaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RavintolaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RavintolaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pubi/AulaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pubi/AulaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Kuuma-allasYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Uima-allasYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - KylpyläYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - AulaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellin ulkopuoliYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellin ulkopuoliYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03