tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Aula Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Aula Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 265 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (265)
Järjestä:
Joseph A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
It was a great stay

Clean, simple & value for money
6
Great since I have been staying here for few times.
Tham K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
great hotel

nice location
6
clean room and friendly staff is the reason that make me stay this hotel soon.
Che H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Yksin matkustava Germany, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Zi X. Ryhmät Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice

Near shopping mall
7
The stay was good. A very new mall is near and within walking distance. Room is quite clean.
Siang H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice,clean and near restaurant ,shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and nice
8,3
I like so much.will stay next time if holiday at Kuching.will intro zotel to my friens or relation .
James T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. toukokuuta 2014
valur for money

location n budget
7,3
is a budget hotel.. no harm to try since d price is acceptable
Wong W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Budget Hotel But Convenient Area

Easy Access, Near To Airport, Strategic Location
6,7
The hotel is a budget hotel and expected on the average hotel condition. However, still they need to UPGRADE on CLEANLINESS!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - VastaanottoZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - AulaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - AulaZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C03