or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fidalgo Hotel

18Th June Road, Panaji, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Standard Club Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Standard Premium Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Executive Club Room Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Executive Premium Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Privilege Class Club Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Bathroom Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Bathroom Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Aunty Maria - Coffee Shop Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Aunty Maria - Coffee Shop Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - O Goa - Pool Side Bar & Restaurant Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - O Goa - Pool Side Bar & Restaurant Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Mirch Masala - Restaurant Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Chilli n Spice - Restaurant Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Chilli n Spice - Restaurant Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Bhojan - Veg Restaurant Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Bhojan - Veg Restaurant
Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Legend of Bombay - Veg Restaurant Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - The Great Hall - Banquet Hall Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - The Great Hall - Banquet Hall Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Serenade - Conference Hall Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Dukes - Conference Hall Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Palms - Lawn Hall Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Spa Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Reception Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fidalgo Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Roberto V. Solo travelers Italy, February 15, 2013
Good accomodation in a very central position

position in the city
7.7
Fidalgo is a very central situated hotel in the middle of the city. Good infrastructure: probably the internet connection may be improved. Breakfast and other services are more than acceptable
Hannes S. Solo travelers Austria, January 8, 2013
Good Hotel in the centre of the city

situated in city centre, good food, massages
9
I had a very pleasent stay at the hotel. The hotel offers nice and clean rooms, the food is very good at reasonable prices. I specially enjoyed the massages at the spa. The rooms situated at the street are a bit loud.
Parul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Good location, average facilities, great food

Gujarati thali restaurant, Location
8.3
I chose this restaurant based on its location and because I had been to the thali restaurant before. The rooms are fine, very clean, not luxurious, but very nice. The pool looked pretty but I didn't fancy a swim as there's not much privacy there. Gym and spa are good - not exeptional but nice to have. The staff were wonderful at the restaurants, particularly the thali and the coffee shops, but quite unprofessional at reception (giggled and whispered to each other while serving or while staring at you). The restaurant outside has live music, which me and my friend thought was pretty odd - girls from thailand in mini skirts who could hold a note, just about, but really not very talented. I suppose it's for the male business customers. So all in all, an average stay, I wouldn't stay again but recommend it for the food.
Moiz C. Solo travelers India, September 10, 2012
Great location but noisy rooms

Food available 24/7
6.3
Good hotel but the time I was staying there was some construction going on which was very disturbing.
Restaurant Tip: There is an amazing indian restraint niyaz just opposite the hotel. Also a London Dairy ice cream parlour on the street behind it both of which are amazing
Hitesh J. Solo travelers India, August 11, 2011
good hotel, good location

Location convenience
5.7
located very close to the main goa market. best for business purpose. inefficient staff. checking in takes an hour.
Gabriella H. Solo travelers Hungary, January 24, 2010
a good business hotel

clean,comfortable room, good air-conditioning, central location
7.7
This is not a tourist hotel, but a business hotel with mostly businessmen-guests and frequent conventions.This is reflected in the breakfast arrangement as well as in the management and menu of the restaurants. Nevertheless I had a pleasant stay and was satisfied with my room.
Xavier C. Solo travelers France, June 28, 2010
Fidalgo Hotel
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Bartosz M. Solo travelers Germany, February 15, 2011
Schoenes Hotel mit zentraler Lage

Sauber und freundlich
7.3
Habe hier eine Nacht verbracht und war stets zufrieden mit dem Service. Auschecken mitten in der Nacht war kein Problem. Die Zentrale Lage machte es sehr einfach gute Restaurants und Verkehrsanbindungen zu finden. Gerne wieder.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fidalgo Hotel North GoaFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Standard ClubFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Standard PremiumFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Executive Club RoomFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Executive PremiumFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Privilege Class ClubFidalgo Hotel North Goa - BathroomFidalgo Hotel North Goa - BathroomFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Aunty Maria - Coffee ShopFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Aunty Maria - Coffee ShopFidalgo Hotel North Goa - O Goa - Pool Side Bar & RestaurantFidalgo Hotel North Goa - O Goa - Pool Side Bar & RestaurantFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Mirch Masala - RestaurantFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Chilli n Spice - RestaurantFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Chilli n Spice - RestaurantFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Bhojan - Veg RestaurantFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Bhojan - Veg RestaurantFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Legend of Bombay - Veg RestaurantFidalgo Hotel North Goa - The Great Hall - Banquet HallFidalgo Hotel North Goa - The Great Hall - Banquet HallFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Serenade - Conference HallFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Dukes - Conference HallFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Palms - Lawn HallFidalgo Hotel North Goa - SpaFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolFidalgo Hotel North Goa - ReceptionFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorFidalgo Hotel North Goa - ExteriorFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolFidalgo Hotel North Goa - ExteriorFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Meeting RoomFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomFidalgo Hotel North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05