or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino

2400 North Rancho Drive, North Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard King Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Area: North Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Chris S. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
It was a convenient stay at a reasonable price

The staff was excellent
7.7
It was average, but the Staff is very good...
Jacquelyn L. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Comfy stay

The hotel has many food options. Close to movie theatre. Friendly staff.
7.3
We will be staying here again because hotel has everything within walking distance. We had great food options and nice casino. We have decided to make this hotel our hotel of choice whenever we want to get away.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, Friendly, Clean.
10
This is our second stay at the Fiesta Rancho Hotel and Casino in the last six months. We last came for Christmas and New Year and this time took time out whilst driving Route 66. We thought about staying in one of the big hotels on the strip, but myself and my wife just love this hotel. And on our next visit to Vegas we will for sure stay at this great Hotel.
Peter G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
not as good as texas station

wifi in room, clean room
6
there is not a lot to do here except gamble.
John T. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Good Value

Price is right
8
Really no complaint room was clean. Shower had good pressure. Staff friendly. Only real complaint was no coffee in room and the Denny's in casino charged $2.50 for a styro cup.
Restaurant Tip: After the Denny's found Subway also in casino, breakfast sandwich and coffee only $3
John T. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Great Economical Lodging

Its Cheap and Clean
8.7
Ok, its cheap, its not on the strip, but clean, good buffet and as good a casino as any in Vegas. Across teh Street from Texas Station with bowing alley and movie theater, also teh palce to get Breakfast buffet. One down side no coiffee in room and teh Denny's was almost $3 for a styro cup. Oh and do be aware tehre is a resor fee adds almost $12 to room price, but still cheap lodging
Restaurant Tip: Across the street to Texas Station for Breakfast
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Fantastic Hotel in a great location

Location, Buffet, and Staff.
10
This for us was the best place in Vegas to stay.The hotels on the strip are fantastic but very busy. If you want to get away from the noise the Fiesta is the place to stay. it is easy to get into towm, just catch the 106 bus across the road to the terminal in Downown Vegas near to Fremont Street (another must) the either walk down to the strip or catch a deuce bus, it only takes 20 mins to walk though. The buffet in the hotel is very good and cheat. there are other places to eat in the hotel as well as the Texas Station Hotel across the road which has a lot of eating places. Behind Fiesta Rancho is a massive Walmart. We will return to Vegas, We will return to Fiesta Rancho. 10 out of 10 Thank You.
Raymon N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
nice place to stay in Vegas

Loved evrything in hotel
9.7
Nice buffet and good service, you pay less money for thing you never use in other hotel. I staied there for 5 night and had good time far from stip, but is ok planty things to do there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice little Mexican restuarnt and happy hour nice.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cheap buffet!
10
I like low prices buffet. I like Deney Restuarant opened 24 hours. I like 10 X Points on Friday. I like the Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino because is small but nice one. It smalls room but beautiful. And it also has Ice skating place too.
Restaurant Tip: Deney Restaurant opened 24 hours.
Sharon T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2011
Wonderful Hotel with many services

The location, food, and the wonderful rooms
10
The rooms were exactly how I preferred, and loved the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard KingFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BarFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B06