or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino

2400 North Rancho Drive, North Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard King Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino
Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Area: North Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Toya K. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
rude
3.3
Awful
Felix L. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2015
Bad choice
3
It was bad choice to stay at this hotel. Room was dirty, sheets were dusty. There was a water leak in the bathroom. Location is not good. Bottom line - not worth the money.
Sasa C. Families with young children United States of America, November 3, 2014
Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino
2
Horrible
Steve R. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
No!

Price, price, price
4.3
Buffet was really poor, internet was out from check-in until just before check-out, phone did not work, alarm clock/radio did not work, no bedspread and only one blanket!
Chris S. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
It was a convenient stay at a reasonable price

The staff was excellent
7.7
It was average, but the Staff is very good...
Jacquelyn L. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Comfy stay

The hotel has many food options. Close to movie theatre. Friendly staff.
7.3
We will be staying here again because hotel has everything within walking distance. We had great food options and nice casino. We have decided to make this hotel our hotel of choice whenever we want to get away.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, Friendly, Clean.
10
This is our second stay at the Fiesta Rancho Hotel and Casino in the last six months. We last came for Christmas and New Year and this time took time out whilst driving Route 66. We thought about staying in one of the big hotels on the strip, but myself and my wife just love this hotel. And on our next visit to Vegas we will for sure stay at this great Hotel.
Peter G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
not as good as texas station

wifi in room, clean room
6
there is not a lot to do here except gamble.
John T. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Good Value

Price is right
8
Really no complaint room was clean. Shower had good pressure. Staff friendly. Only real complaint was no coffee in room and the Denny's in casino charged $2.50 for a styro cup.
Restaurant Tip: After the Denny's found Subway also in casino, breakfast sandwich and coffee only $3
John T. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Great Economical Lodging

Its Cheap and Clean
8.7
Ok, its cheap, its not on the strip, but clean, good buffet and as good a casino as any in Vegas. Across teh Street from Texas Station with bowing alley and movie theater, also teh palce to get Breakfast buffet. One down side no coiffee in room and teh Denny's was almost $3 for a styro cup. Oh and do be aware tehre is a resor fee adds almost $12 to room price, but still cheap lodging
Restaurant Tip: Across the street to Texas Station for Breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard KingFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BarFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoFiesta Rancho Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08