or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilities Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel grounds Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail Salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’s Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
271 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (271)
Sort by:
Sung H. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Families with young children South Korea, June 4, 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7.7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Families with young children Portugal, May 16, 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8.7
Ma F. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Sunghwan W. Families with young children South Korea, May 4, 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9.3
Very good
Ma F. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 2, 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)
Anton N. Solo travelers Russia, April 29, 2014
rather old hotel just near the beach

close to the beach, centrally located, friendly staff
6.7
Christine R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2014
superb service and location

location, beach, service
8.7
Everything was great. We got upgrade from mountain view to beach side view. Red guahan shuttle stop is just near the hotel and walking distance to Kmart and Meskla Dos, great local burger joint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01