My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Bathroom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bathroom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilities Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Laren S. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
Nice place to relax

Beach, the pool, accessibility
8.7
Jean C. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
Nice beach, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice beach n swimming pool
5.7
Donna L. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Obstructed ocean front view and a/c not working

Cannot name anything at this time
3
Very disappointing. For the price of an oceanview room, the view was obstructed, the air conditioning was not working, and the beds were twin beds that were so hard that our backs were hurting the next day. Staff was unable to accommodate.
Erica C. Groups China, April 30, 2013
nice staff

beach, beach, , bbq dinner
6
Hyunju K. Families with young children South Korea, April 22, 2013
very nice hotel

beach, kindly staff
7.7
There is very nice hotel. the location is good. I went to Kmart on foot. And ocean view is very beautiful.
Hyunju K. Families with young children South Korea, April 21, 2013
very beautiful view

view, beach
7.3
I stayed in ocean view room 4 night, and mountain view room 1 night. Ocean view room has very beautiful view. mountain view is soso.
Heidilyn M. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2013
room smelled musty, moldy. no wifi in the room.

located close to shopping areas, hotel has great yakiniku/bbq with polynesian dance show (dinner show)
6.7
not a great looking hotel. maybe once upon a time it was quite nice and lovely. now when i first see the hotel, I knew it's not a 4-star. then when I walked into the lobby I noticed that the tiles are grubby. They haven't been buffed for a LONG time. The staff were helpful when we checked in but nobody assisted us with our luggages going up our room. then the room was a disappointment. Good size for us but we were assaulted by the strong smell of bleach when we entered. We left our room for a few hours to shop and when we came back, the smell of bleach was gone, however replaced by the musty scent of mold! The main room's bathroom light was quite dim for a bathroom, more suited for a nightlight. The pillows were lumpy and the mattresses were flat and hard. The carpet was dirty. Lots of stain and it felt gritty. Check in and check out were relatively easy. The staff were helpful but do not expect anybody to do more than whaat is necessary. You will not get any information unless you specifically ask. They are not the epitome of customer service. Great location. We were able to just walk to kmart, sandcastle, the galleria(lovely weather for walking).
Jacqueline S. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2013
Near the beach, and huge rooms.

big rooms, good front desk service and near the beach
9
I enjoyed staying in this hotel, It is very close to the beach and the rooms are spacious. We also tried their buffet because one local highly recommend it to us, it was great. They have a Haagen Daaz store too which I wasnt able to try and I regret that.
Sung H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 28, 2013
Clean, convenient hotel

location is the best
8
It is situated between PIC and holiday resort. K-mart is in the walking distant. Swiming pool and fitness center is small but clean and convenient.
Kisoo L. Couples South Korea, January 17, 2013
Awesome

Good location, Clean and Calm.
7.3
Fiesta resort is located in best place in Tumon bay and has unforgettable ocean view. Only bad thing that i experienced was when i took a shuttle van from airport to resort the staff(driver) told me it cost 5 bucks for each person but they cost 20 dollars when we(two persons) leave. But this resort is certainly worth a visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car and go to Cetti oulook!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FamilyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FamilyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PubFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel groundsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail SalonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’sFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BeachFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite living roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02