Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilities Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel grounds Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail Salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’s Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - World Cafe Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - View Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Samurai Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Samurai Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - World Cafe Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Beach Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - World Cafe Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 318

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
336 reviews

115 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Nana I. Couples Japan, October 6, 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!
Report this review
Celeste T. Families with young children United States of America, October 6, 2014
Wonderful view and location for the price we paid

Cleanliness, wonderful staff, awesome location!
8
Oh my! I absolutely loved the fiesta resort! It was amazing! The staff was wonderful and always helpful! They made my stay there very treasurable! Only thing I could critique about it was the bed and pillows. The beds felt like boards and the pillows were super stuff. We loved our view and the ability to walk out the front doors and not be far of a walk to places to see! I can't thank them enough for their hospitality and their helpfulness!
Report this review
Abigail M. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
choking hazards, dead bugs, overpriced food
2
when i checked in they said i had a new room. i paid for the "deluxe ocean view room" stepped off the elevator to a musty smell, tattered carpets and ancient beat-up doors. the room had a great view but as soon as you turned your back - gross! i have a baby so the first thing i did was look on the floor for choking hazards. um.. dried bugs piled up by the window. does anyone vacuum? then i found pieces of popped balloons under the bed - #1 choking hazard. again, vacuum? the tub was filthy but the carpets were worse. i spilled something on the floor so we cleaned it. the carpet apparently is supposed to be about 100 shades brighter than it was. gross. then there was the "buffet" that was per person which offered nothing to justify that cost. some rolls, a salad bar, some stale bacon or watery eggs. gross. my husband and i went out to enjoy our "deluxe" view only to have the chairs stick to our bodies and have the paint come off on us. really? then my flight was canceled due to a typhoon and i had to catch a flight at 7am. i called 2 nights before to schedule the shuttle at 5am. they said it was confirmed. nope. there i was, standing there with my screaming sleepy baby waiting fr a shuttle that would never come. they came out and said they would offer me a cab and that it would cost to go to the airport. gee, that's so nice. our room was never ever cleaned by 4pm which is infuriating when you have a baby that needs to nap at noon. i mean, noon. that's half the day to get it done - after i asked for it to be done. oh - and the "wireless internet" ha! the internet was the most infuriating part! it would kick you off, or not log on and then if you wanted better service they charge you! had the internet worked i would have known that my flight had been delayed 6 hours and stayed in bed and let my baby sleep. terrible terrible terrible. we will never ever not in go back there! awful!!!
Report this review
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Very Good

Nice place, Good price and Good service
7.3
Report this review
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
good location. good service.

location, view, service
8.7
Wonderful. But not enough time to stay at the hotel. Hope next time can stay longer at the hotel.
Report this review
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
Very convinent location

Wonderful sea view from guest room, nice beach and swimming pool for basketball game, close to town centre.
8.3
Room has upgraded at high floor room, very appreciated about it. But the breakfast buffet really need to improve, not enough choice of cereal. Also not enough tourist information from resort. However, good stay with Feista Resort. Thanks!!
Report this review
Boyoung S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2014
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Report this review
Carolyn M. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Report this review
Sung H. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Report this review
Chungsun P. Families with young children South Korea, June 4, 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7.7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 115 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel groundsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail SalonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’sFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BeachFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - bath amenitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - bath amenities - SuitesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08