or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Bathroom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bathroom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilities Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Carolyn M. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Families with young children South Korea, June 4, 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7.7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Families with young children Portugal, May 16, 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8.7
Sunghwan W. Families with young children South Korea, May 4, 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9.3
Very good
Ma F. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 2, 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)
Anton N. Solo travelers Russia, April 29, 2014
rather old hotel just near the beach

close to the beach, centrally located, friendly staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FamilyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FamilyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PubFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel groundsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail SalonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’sFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BeachFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite living roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04