Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilities Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel grounds Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail Salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’s Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 49 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (49)
Sort by:
Jeremiah J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5.3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Report this review
Hyeyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 2, 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8.7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Report this review
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
Very convinent location

Wonderful sea view from guest room, nice beach and swimming pool for basketball game, close to town centre.
8.3
Room has upgraded at high floor room, very appreciated about it. But the breakfast buffet really need to improve, not enough choice of cereal. Also not enough tourist information from resort. However, good stay with Feista Resort. Thanks!!
Report this review
Boyoung S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2014
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Report this review
Suha J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 2, 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)
Report this review
Anton N. Solo travelers Russia, April 29, 2014
rather old hotel just near the beach

close to the beach, centrally located, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Christine R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2014
superb service and location

location, beach, service
8.7
Everything was great. We got upgrade from mountain view to beach side view. Red guahan shuttle stop is just near the hotel and walking distance to Kmart and Meskla Dos, great local burger joint.
Report this review
Mooho K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 9, 2014
good

view
9
Report this review
Lucia L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 21, 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Report this review
Tang K. Solo travelers China, July 5, 2013
Comfortable but a Bit Old

Friendly staff, nice seaview, convenient location
7
It's a comfortable stay, but the facilities are a bit old...big room of improvement on wifi speed especially when lobby is only access point
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PubFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel groundsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail SalonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’sFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BeachFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - bath amenitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - bath amenities - SuitesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01