or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Bathroom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bathroom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilities Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Annabelle D. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Ma F. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Rosaida B. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2013
Ideal hotel for beach and shopping

excellent location, nice beach, large rooms
7
Our stay was very pleasant in general and the hotel facilities and location were excellent. Nice and clean beach, too. The only thing missing is the free internet in the rooms.
Enrique R. Families with older children United States of America, December 3, 2012
Good Price for a Beach Front Property

Beachfront; Ocean view rooms have really good view; Good location
8.7
Good size room and the ocean view was great! Service was friendly and hotel is fairly clean. However, I did not like that they only provide complimentary water on the 1st night, even when you stay for more. The location was good, but not right in the middle of all the big shopping malls. It is still fairly close to everything though, specially if you have a car. It would also be good if the hotel can be more flexible with check-in times. They do not allow free early check-in so if you want to check-in prior to 3pm, you have to pay a half-day's rate. But that's ok, the staff was really friendly. Also, wi-fi is not free inside the rooms, but that's ok too since it's free in the lobby so I will definitely return here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go sightseeing or shop in the malls, it is best to get a car rental. Taxis are expensive and it takes a lot of time waiting for a trolley.
Aubrey L. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2012
great location but no wifi in room

location, friendly staff
7.7
Fiesta Resort has a good location along Tumon Bay. It is just a quick ride to the airport, shopping centers, and restaurants. The staff was courteous and efficient. Rooms are decent. Couch bed in the family room are moldy though. Suggestions: - Make WIFI also available in room and not just in lobby. Lobby tend to overcrowd sometimes. - It would be nice if complimentary water bottles is replenished every day you are checked in. We stayed for 5 nights and we only received 4 bottles of water.
Eva S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
Small Rooms

Close to the beach
5.3
Breakfast is not good and without free of charges for early check-in. The building is too old.
Shirley W. Families with older children New Zealand, April 7, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

very helpful staff
7
The driver was waiting for us for our early morning arrival, and the checkin was quick, we were in our room with-in 20 mins of clearing Customs.That was much appreciated as we had been travelling for 26 hrs.There were 3 in our group, but declined the roll-away bed, it would have made the room too cramped. Not sure if the other rooms would be any bigger. The one down side, was all the meals were buffet. All in all, a comfortable stay
Joann C. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2011
Hotel perfect for beach lovers not shopaholics

Beach front
7
Fantastic for beach lovers but quite far from the malls and food strip. Trolley and cabs to take you to shopping district takes too long to wait for.
Yasunori T. Families with older children Japan, January 4, 2013
スタッフが笑顔でした。

コンシェルが良かった。景色が良い
5.3
部屋が臭く、布団が湿気てる、掃除が行き届いて無い、アメニティーグッズが1日1日有ったり無かったりする

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FamilyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FamilyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PubFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel groundsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail SalonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’sFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Recreational FacilitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BeachFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite living roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03