Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 379 reviews

131 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Dansel R. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2016
I love Guam!
6.3
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Charmaine A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2016
Ok
6.3
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Carlos G. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2016
Very nice!
6
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Gregor Z. Solo travelers Slovenia, May 9, 2016
Good value for money
4.3
acceptable for a few nights
Nelson T. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2016
Fiesta All the Way
5
Location is nice and perfect. A few minutes walk to Kmart. There are free shuttles to GPO to your right about 5 minutes walk. Melsca Dos is also a few minutes walk from Fiesta. Also Proa Restaurant is a few minutes walk. The beach is fantastic! There are no jellyfish and there is no crowd. Water is clear and clean. There is a long stretch of shallow 3 feet water which is good if you have small children with you.
Twila B. Groups United States of America, April 9, 2016
Wonderful vacation
6
Great location and beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car rental a must, do it online then pick up at hotel.
Youngchang K. Groups South Korea, April 4, 2016
Good
5.7
Good
Eirene C. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2016
Great Hotel!
6.7
Our room was nice with a great ocean view. The breakfast buffet was average compared to other hotels. The location was excellent since it was located in the middle of the city. Overall, our stay was superb.
Raju S. Families with older children India, March 24, 2016
Good Holiday Resort

The view from the Rooms and Hotel lobby is breathtaking. Helpful staff, good location
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Ocean view Rooms were very comfortable with a nice View. Beach front is very good. Pool area very clean. Wifi in the rooms was very slow and inconsistent. 3pm check in time is quite late as guest come from different time zones, some consideration for earlier check in would be very helpful. Overall a great place to stay in. Will recommend to all my friends and relatives
Maria C. Groups Philippines, March 20, 2016
Great Hotel
5.3
Will be back
1 - 10 of 131 reviews Next page
Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel groundsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail SalonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’sFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BeachFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - bath amenitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - bath amenities - SuitesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05