or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Bathroom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bathroom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilities Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Room
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Joseph E. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5.7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9.7
Maire K. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8.3
Yvette R. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8.7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7.7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Nana I. Couples Japan, October 6, 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!
Celeste T. Families with young children United States of America, October 6, 2014
Wonderful view and location for the price we paid

Cleanliness, wonderful staff, awesome location!
8
Oh my! I absolutely loved the fiesta resort! It was amazing! The staff was wonderful and always helpful! They made my stay there very treasurable! Only thing I could critique about it was the bed and pillows. The beds felt like boards and the pillows were super stuff. We loved our view and the ability to walk out the front doors and not be far of a walk to places to see! I can't thank them enough for their hospitality and their helpfulness!
Abigail M. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
choking hazards, dead bugs, overpriced food
2
when i checked in they said i had a new room. i paid for the "deluxe ocean view room" stepped off the elevator to a musty smell, tattered carpets and ancient beat-up doors. the room had a great view but as soon as you turned your back - gross! i have a baby so the first thing i did was look on the floor for choking hazards. um.. dried bugs piled up by the window. does anyone vacuum? then i found pieces of popped balloons under the bed - #1 choking hazard. again, vacuum? the tub was filthy but the carpets were worse. i spilled something on the floor so we cleaned it. the carpet apparently is supposed to be about 100 shades brighter than it was. gross. then there was the "buffet" that was per person which offered nothing to justify that cost. some rolls, a salad bar, some stale bacon or watery eggs. gross. my husband and i went out to enjoy our "deluxe" view only to have the chairs stick to our bodies and have the paint come off on us. really? then my flight was canceled due to a typhoon and i had to catch a flight at 7am. i called 2 nights before to schedule the shuttle at 5am. they said it was confirmed. nope. there i was, standing there with my screaming sleepy baby waiting fr a shuttle that would never come. they came out and said they would offer me a cab and that it would cost to go to the airport. gee, that's so nice. our room was never ever cleaned by 4pm which is infuriating when you have a baby that needs to nap at noon. i mean, noon. that's half the day to get it done - after i asked for it to be done. oh - and the "wireless internet" ha! the internet was the most infuriating part! it would kick you off, or not log on and then if you wanted better service they charge you! had the internet worked i would have known that my flight had been delayed 6 hours and stayed in bed and let my baby sleep. terrible terrible terrible. we will never ever not in go back there! awful!!!
Stephanie A. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Not the best, not the worst

The three best things about the Fiesta were the beach being right out the back door, the hotel had a sports center in the back that could set up tours and rent gear and the World cafe
5
Our stay was ok. They gave us (a couple) a room with 2 twin beds and refused to move us, the room reeked of mildew and the room was not the cleanest. The hotel was also not very centrally located. If you do not have a car consider staying at or you will be walking far or taking a taxi everywhere.
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Very Good

Nice place, Good price and Good service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FamilyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FamilyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PubFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel groundsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail SalonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’sFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BeachFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean FrontFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite living roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06