Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilities Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel grounds Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail Salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’s Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness Room Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 296 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Sonia C. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2015
Fabulous stay at fiesta resort

Location, comfort, nice service
8.3
Very nice
Report this review
Cynthia G. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2015
Excellent stay. Great location.

Location. Customer service.
9
Report this review
Hyong J. Couples South Korea, July 20, 2015
Nice hotel

good location, price, friendly staffs
9.3
the ocean view was very nice, nothing blocked the view whatsoever. Clean bathroom and tighty beds were also great. There was no bar that open at night though so had gone to Irish bar down the tumon street. Overall it was a nice stay.
Report this review
Kimberly C. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8.3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Jeremiah J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5.3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Report this review
Eric R. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7.7
It was good, great location
Report this review
Rhoand G. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Report this review
Hyeyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 2, 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8.7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Report this review
Shalyn T. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7.7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Report this review
Floyd C. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7.3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PubFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel groundsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Nail SalonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Cho Cho’sFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitness RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SamuraiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BeachFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - World CafeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - bath amenitiesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean Front roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family roomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - bath amenities - SuitesFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06