My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Family Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite Bathroom Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balcony Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - View Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Exterior
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Exterior Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Breakfast Area Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Shops Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 318
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Marlyn W. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6.3
4stars.
Froilan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7.7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7.7
Ka Y. Couples China, February 10, 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7.3
Ka Y. Couples China, February 10, 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8.7
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7.7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Families with young children Japan, December 29, 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7.3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Couples Portugal, November 12, 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 21, 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7.3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Ocean Front with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Deluxe Ocean with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FamilyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FamilyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Junior Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite with BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Royal Suite BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BalconyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ViewFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel ExteriorFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Breakfast AreaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PubFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Poolside BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ShopsFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimming PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Mountain View RoomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BathroomFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Room facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04