Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fifth Jomtien Pattaya

75/316 Moo 12, Jomtien Beach Soi 5, Nongprue, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1526 reviews

537 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1526)
Sort by:
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
exeeded my expectations

Staff, location and room cleanliness
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Nyan W. Couples Myanmar, December 30, 2015
Holidays

Location
8
Report this review
Paul W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
Great Staff

Great Location, Clean, Big rooms. Breakfast could be improved.
9.7
Would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2015
Nice Stay

GM gave personal attention to a small problem. Pool great. Food very good.
8.3
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Tirawat K. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2015
Nice

1.Staff serviced well
8.7
I felt good to use the fifth
Report this review
Giuseppe L. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2015
Hidden (potential) Gem

Price, location, pool
6.7
It was ok - even though breakfast started at 7 many of the egg dishes were NOT ready. The karaoke at night is a bit loud. Has potential to be a hidden gem with some fine tunning.
Report this review
Leon H. Couples Australia, December 21, 2015
Excellent hotel

1. Staff friendliness and very helpful. 2. Good location and close to the beach. 3. Great choice of food for breakfast
9
Staff are very friendly and helpful and is located very close to Jomtien Beach. The hotel is comfortable and rooms are clean and comfortable. I can highly recommend this hotel and will certainly stay here again on my next visit to Pattaya.
Report this review
Montree M. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2015
There are kindness and freindly staff

1) Service mind 2) good location 3) good food
10
We stayed one night at the resonable price hotel that beibg good more that we thought , anyway, we are appreicated with the service. So we love smilling thatb the staff will give you at first you arrived!!
Report this review
Alan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
Conveniently located but unfriendly

Location, Wi-Fi
6.3
Probably the unfriendliest hotel I have ever booked into. The room was booked for two people but on booking in I was shown a notice on the front desk warning that any joiners would be an extra 600 baht. I had nobody accompanying me and at no time had I indicated that I intended to do so. This is the first time I have ever encountered this in Pattaya. Rooms are spacious but in need of some improvement especially the bed and the bathroom which is not at all suitable for senior citizens. Breakfast was reasonable both Thai and European tastes catered for and Wi-Fi was good throughout the hotel. Not the type of hotel I would want to return to.
Report this review
Marko K. Couples Finland, November 22, 2015
Great

Location, staff, breakfast, i miss bacon
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 537 reviews Next page
Fifth Jomtien Pattaya PattayaFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - BarFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Pool BarFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Studio DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya -  Superior Studio TwinFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Studio TwinFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Studio Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Studio Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Studio Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe StudioFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe StudioFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe StudioFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Studio Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Premier Studio Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Premier Studio Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Premier Studio  Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Premier Studio Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Premier Studio Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Premier Studio Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Premier Studio Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05