Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fifth Jomtien Pattaya

75/316 Moo 12, Jomtien Beach Soi 5, Nongprue, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite Double
Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Deluxe Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Deluxe Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior Twin Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior Twin Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior Double Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Fifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 140 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (140)
Sort by:
Farah H. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2015
Nice room, but dirty location.

Room, room, room.
8.3
It was okay, the rooms were nice and it was close to some eating places. However, there was always this stench in the lobby which affected me a lot. There was also construction works happening in the hotel. So, it was quite a disturbance to us but hopefully they get it done soon. Besides that, we liked our room a lot. It was big.
Report this review
Orawan T. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2014
Just fair

Clean
5.7
Just fair, quite small swimming pool
Report this review
Kamoltip C. Groups Thailand, October 3, 2014
nice hotel and helpful staff

staff
9.7
satisfied.
Report this review
Brigitte H. Groups United States of America, September 14, 2014
Short stay

stuff,location and clean room
7.7
it short but very nice good breakfast and clean room and it was very close to my work
Report this review
Pacharamon K. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
Great service

Great service, Cleanness, Valuable
9.7
Report this review
Taksina S. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good lacation but bad view from the third floor

Breakfast. Staff Location
8.3
The location is perfect. It's about 50 meters to Jomtian Beach. Fifth Jomtian residence is not a real hotel though, which i though it was. It's a condominium. So the price is not suit it. I would consider it as a 3 stars hotel. We could stay in a real hotel with the price we have paid but the room were nice, good facilities and clean. The only bad thing was the view from the balcony. My room is on the third floor(313). I can see only the roof of the police station which is located next to the Fifth Jomtian residence. Breakfast was excellent. The staff are very friendly and nice. We can always ask for the new towels when we want to the pool or the beach.
Report this review
Jason N. Groups United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Great Hotel

grat price, good location and quiet
8.7
When I stay in Jomtien, this is the hotel I always book. Great value for money
Report this review
Markus K. Groups Switzerland, April 14, 2014
Good large room

Room, Clean, Good price Value
8
Enjoyed the stay in this new Hotel. Good rooms and nice pool
Report this review
Sriwan T. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
Staff friendly great breakfast internet

Staff friendly great breakfast internet
7.7
Report this review
Hsueh T. Groups Taiwan, February 12, 2014
Value for money

Location Price Friendly
9.3
The location is not so close to the beach but not too far so will not too noisy at night . Can easily drive to anywhere in Jomtien. Room was big and clean. Will stay again if we're going to there next trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fifth Jomtien Pattaya PattayaFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - BarFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Pool BarFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fifth Jomtien Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03