or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fifth Jomtien The Residence

75/316 Moo 12, Jomtien Beach Soi 5, Nongprue, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double
Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier Double
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1235 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1235)
Sort by:
Taksina S. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good lacation but bad view from the third floor

Breakfast. Staff Location
8.3
The location is perfect. It's about 50 meters to Jomtian Beach. Fifth Jomtian residence is not a real hotel though, which i though it was. It's a condominium. So the price is not suit it. I would consider it as a 3 stars hotel. We could stay in a real hotel with the price we have paid but the room were nice, good facilities and clean. The only bad thing was the view from the balcony. My room is on the third floor(313). I can see only the roof of the police station which is located next to the Fifth Jomtian residence. Breakfast was excellent. The staff are very friendly and nice. We can always ask for the new towels when we want to the pool or the beach.
Serge F. Couples France, August 21, 2014
Our third time, in this hotel

Large bedroom, quiet, cheap
6.7
During the low season, it seems much better. They improved the quality of the breakfast. The staff is smiling and efficient. We appreciated the large room and the large bed. Beach is not far, but don't expect to have a transparent water:). We will come back
Dowrunee M. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2014
Good hotel, but noisy

Staff, room, pool
7
Relatively newly built, but 2 out of three nights we were disturbed by noisy revelers returning from the bars early in the morning. Would have been lovely without the thumping and banging from inconsiderate guests. Staff were great, but I'm afraid it's unlikely we will return.
Alan R. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Excellent

Location, room, breakfast
9
Our second stay at this excellent small, well run hotel. Super location a few minutes walk to the beach and the song taew into Pattaya. Room was excellent, breakfast much improved on our last stay and couldn't be faulted.
Sarah L. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Great Stay

bed size, big room, good air con
8
We had a nice stay. We were very pleased with the Junior Suite. It was big and had a large comfy sofa. The room was clean and tidy with everything working well. A little disappointed about the lack of english speaking channels on the TV. It was nice having free wireless in the room and outside areas.
Suradej K. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Nice hotel near Jomtien beach

Big room, garden, comfy bed
8
Nice small hotel with walking distance to the beach. Room is big and clean. The pool is not big but enough fun for kid. Good choice to stay in Jomtien beach.
Alec B. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
nice rooms, good location

great location in middle of Jomtien.
7.3
Good size rooms. Modern and have a small kitchen area. Soar in the room and plenty of space.1 minute to the beach.
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Excellent hotel

location, breakfast, comfort
8.7
Second short stay at the hotel which was excellent. Staff welcoming and helpful, nice pool and gardens which is difficult to find in Pattaya/Jomtien. Brekfast excellent.
Paul G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
great hotel

large rooms/balcony. breakfast. Pool.
10
A very comfortable place to stay and it was very clean. Huge rooms. Great breakfast. 3 minute walk to beach. Close to many bars and restaurants although the hotel itself is quite. Wifi was intermittent. Would stay again for sure.
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Great place close to Jomntien Beach

good breakfast, location & helpful staff
8
My stay was good, only there 2 nights. Wifi working fine unlike previous reviews, balcony with each room, good breakfast and helpful staff. Only slight negative is lift walls and doors were not cleaned which did not give a good impression going up to your room, but room was spotless. Already booked my next stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fifth Jomtien The Residence PattayaFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BarFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BarFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Beach

Customer Reviews - Fifth Jomtien The Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02