or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fifth Jomtien The Residence

75/316 Moo 12, Jomtien Beach Soi 5, Nongprue, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double
Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier Double
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Pacharamon K. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
Great service

Great service, Cleanness, Valuable
9.7
Taksina S. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good lacation but bad view from the third floor

Breakfast. Staff Location
8.3
The location is perfect. It's about 50 meters to Jomtian Beach. Fifth Jomtian residence is not a real hotel though, which i though it was. It's a condominium. So the price is not suit it. I would consider it as a 3 stars hotel. We could stay in a real hotel with the price we have paid but the room were nice, good facilities and clean. The only bad thing was the view from the balcony. My room is on the third floor(313). I can see only the roof of the police station which is located next to the Fifth Jomtian residence. Breakfast was excellent. The staff are very friendly and nice. We can always ask for the new towels when we want to the pool or the beach.
Nuchsarin B. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, nice staff, nice conditions
8.3
Hotel's conditions are very nice. Parking lots are sufficient. Staff are very kindness. Easy to access to city by public transportation. I'll be back for sure.
Sadiq F. Families with young children Bahrain, August 26, 2014
Beach location

location, value for money
8
Very nice
Claude G. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Fifty Hotel

Locarion - easy to get too - convenient for immigrations
8.3
The wi - fi did not work. Is my only complaint.
Michael S. Solo travelers Denmark, August 22, 2014
A bit overpriced

Swimming pool area, location
5.7
Serge F. Couples France, August 21, 2014
Our third time, in this hotel

Large bedroom, quiet, cheap
6.7
During the low season, it seems much better. They improved the quality of the breakfast. The staff is smiling and efficient. We appreciated the large room and the large bed. Beach is not far, but don't expect to have a transparent water:). We will come back
Dowrunee M. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2014
Good hotel, but noisy

Staff, room, pool
7
Relatively newly built, but 2 out of three nights we were disturbed by noisy revelers returning from the bars early in the morning. Would have been lovely without the thumping and banging from inconsiderate guests. Staff were great, but I'm afraid it's unlikely we will return.
Alan R. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Excellent

Location, room, breakfast
9
Our second stay at this excellent small, well run hotel. Super location a few minutes walk to the beach and the song taew into Pattaya. Room was excellent, breakfast much improved on our last stay and couldn't be faulted.
Sarah L. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Great Stay

bed size, big room, good air con
8
We had a nice stay. We were very pleased with the Junior Suite. It was big and had a large comfy sofa. The room was clean and tidy with everything working well. A little disappointed about the lack of english speaking channels on the TV. It was nice having free wireless in the room and outside areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fifth Jomtien The Residence PattayaFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BarFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BarFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Beach

Customer Reviews - Fifth Jomtien The Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08