or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fifth Jomtien The Residence

75/316 Moo 12, Jomtien Beach Soi 5, Nongprue, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double
Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite Double Fifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier Double
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (125)
Sort by:
Sukruedee S. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2014
Comfortable, price reasonable, fast and good servi

Check in Check out fast. Good service, clean room
9.3
Reasonable price, good service, room is very clean,
Jayshree N. Families with older children New Zealand, April 4, 2014
Not 4 star.below average

close to beach
4
Staff are rude. Room is below average and bathroom old.
Tomas F. Families with older children Czech Republic, March 1, 2014
Returning back to Fifth Jomtien

Location, design of the rooms, friendly staff
10
Very good. We were returning to Fifth Jomtien knowing what to expect. No surprises, everything was as expected. Clean room, friendly staff, Wi-Fi.. Breakfast is more or less continental, during weekends they make thai food. Fridge and microwave in the room always help.
Henry C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Feeling of staying in a residence, not hotel.

Close to the beach, value for money and spacious room.
7.7
Value for money with spacious room and nice balcony. The only complain is the ants were found around the desk and bed.
Duangsamorn P. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2013
Better to improve staff performance and attitude

Location, room size, clean
6.3
I have stayed at the Fifth hotel before in May 2013 for 1 night, it was a pleasant stay, that's why I chose this hotel for my cousins. I've booked 2 rooms for 2 nights (in total 4 night stay)in early of December for them. On the day of arrival, I went to pre-check-in for them first as they would arrive at the hotel in the late afternoon. Upon check-in, the staff informed me, if my cousins should arrive at the hotel, just to tell my name and the receptionist will give the room keys to my cousins. I didn't ask my cousins in the morning if everything went well, until I got a phone call from them that there was an issue about room for the 2nd night. The hotel staff informed my cousins, that I've booked 2 rooms for the first night and 1 room only for second night! I had to re-sent the voucher to the hotel staff for prove, that what they understood and informed us was wrong which should not have happened, if the hotel staff would have checked carefully before informing it to the guests. Well.....mistakes happen, but the was not the issue. The point was, the staff repeatedly mentioned that they were totally fully booked and the ONLY avaiable room for the second night was the "Exclusive-suite-Whatever". And all that in a tone which you don't expect in a hotel lobby. Long Story told short- My Cousins enjoyed the rooms, location, etc. But due to unqualified staff, they will never step foot there again. Too bad the staff screwed it up, they should have treated the customers more welcomed.
Anders K. Families with older children Sweden, October 26, 2013
Perfect stay close to the beach and restaurants

The room, the location and the attentative staff.
9
Suchanya H. Families with older children Thailand, September 1, 2013
Best value with supurb quality

Best value; room is super clean and spacious; good breakfast
8.3
Suchanya H. Families with older children Thailand, September 1, 2013
Comfortable room at great price

Room comfort; Price; Service
8.3
The room is super clean and bed is huge. Room is big enough to have 3 people comfortably staying in it. Even have large fridge and electric stove for simple cooking. Good quality with great room price. Highly recommended!!
Andreas W. Families with older children Germany, August 14, 2013
nice, New, clean, friendly Hotel

modern clean and quiet location
9
The fifth is located in the center of Jomtien. As its about 50 meters in a soi behind the beach it is located on a quiet spot and in only 5 minutes you are on the beach. Staff is very friendly, professional and helpfull. The Rooms, pool and fitness center are fairly new and in a very good condition. Lots of restaurants on the beach road and my recommendation is the rim taley about 100m left on the beach road.
Sissel H. Families with older children Norway, August 7, 2013
A Nice hotel, where I've stayed selverklært times

Location, nice rooms, good breakfast
8.3
We booked for one week, and choosed to stay for 2. We will book there again. Close to restaurants but still quiet and nice area. Easy access to public transport. Nice breakfast, and an OK, but small pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fifth Jomtien The Residence PattayaFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Family SuiteFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Junior Suite DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Premier DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio DeluxeFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior TwinFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Studio Superior DoubleFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - GolfFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BarFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BarFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - RestaurantFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - ExteriorFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - BeachFifth Jomtien The Residence Pattaya - Beach

Customer Reviews - Fifth Jomtien The Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06