Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fihalhohi Island Resort

Fihalhohi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
250 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Shrihari S. Couples India, January 25, 2016
Comfort, value for money

Comfort, Value for Money
9.7
Excellent, awesome food, nice clear water, good value for monry, great staff.
Report this review
Gary S. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2015
great for romantic vacation

privacy, tranquility and location
7.3
All very nice, but food choices are quite limited. The drinking water should be included otherwise the price estimate it's not onest....Also should be noted that we found 2 cakrauches in our suite. The deck access to the water (we stayed in a water bungalow) it's a very uncomfortable metal ladder.
Report this review
Monika B. Families with older children Poland, November 15, 2015
Comfort rooms need upgrade urgently!

Beach, location, access to the airport
6.3
The room that we stayed in was very old. Furnitures, window curtains. There was a bad smell througout the whole stay. The staff only offered to spray the room, which only helped for an hour. If it wasn't for that, our stay would be great.
Report this review
Yin M. Couples China, May 7, 2015
best value hotel

Good location! The house reef is nice, many many fish near the reef~
5
the price is good with a very very nice beach! food and staff are soso! Recomonded to stay at comfort room!
Report this review
Jia W. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Value for money

The cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs, varieties of food
8.7
Report this review
Alessandro S. Couples Italy, February 5, 2015
hotel tranquillo, location ideale

location , food, quiteness
7.7
nice, but very disappointing to be obliged to pay for internet wi fi connection even if reassured it was included just one day before arriving by agoda call center.
Report this review
Ratchada S. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2015
nice stay for 1 or 2 days

house reef, beach and privacy
7
good place to stay for relax on the beach and fantastic housereef, even I saw a lot of them was destroy by tourists, nice beach and sea but a bit expensive for the cost of foods, drinks and facilities.
Report this review
Ahsan K. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 29, 2014
holidays without shower

beautiful beach, crystal clear water, good restaurant service
6.7
It was my second time in Maldives but experience was not so good. I don't think it is 3= star resort. Rather it is something lower. Response to any request over the phone was always rude. We are given only one small tube of shower gel and shampoo which are not even sufficient for one person. I requested two more shower gels, shampoos, conditioners because we are three people in the room ( my wife, myself an my daughter). Their response was that they are 3 star resort and hence cannot give more. I could not have any shower over the 5-day stay in that resort. If someone has family going there, please take extra shower gels/shampoos/conditioner. Cashew nuts served in the room was expired. I had a stomach ache after eating that. Please check the date of expiry before having anything there. I complained that to the reception staff. They finally cancelled the bill for that item. We had a sore throat and requested an electric kettle. They said they had and they were going to send it to us. Alas! we have never got the kettle from them. Overall my experience was not good. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for cheaper hotel.
Report this review
Jeff S. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2014
what a great place!

the beautiful beach, the staff, the location
9
I took my girlfried there, it happened that during our stay , it was her birthday. I did not tell the staff, but since we had to show them our passports, they noted it, and gave us a birthday cake, a nice surprise. The place is amazing, the best snorkling I have ever done, and I have been to many places. The whole island is just the hotel, beaches around the whole north and west part of the island, plenty for all of the guests. This is one of the best places I have ever stayed
Report this review
Phanindra P. Couples India, December 13, 2014
Ideal Place to Relax

Beautiful Location . Wonderful activities. Good Staff and Fine Food options..
9.7
We had a great time. Very Calm and soothing place.. Everything is taken care. We were there for 6 days .. It was excellent..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 122 reviews Next page
Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room  - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room  - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Comfort RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Comfort RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Comfort RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Comfort RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Classic RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Classic RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Classic RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Classic RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - GymFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06