Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fihalhohi Island Resort

Fihalhohi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 257 reviews

124 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Alexandar J. Couples Denmark, March 17, 2016
OK
4.7
VERY NICE STAFF, GREAT MARINE DIVERSITY FOOD OK (NOT GREAT BUT NOT AWFULL EITHER) NOT ENOUGH FOCUS ON PROTECTING THE REEF YOU DONT "EKSTRA" SERVICE
Report this review
Hsing J. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2016
good place to being relax
4
The staffs at the front desk had a bad attitude, but it's a nice island and hotel overall.
Report this review
Shrihari S. Couples India, January 25, 2016
Comfort, value for money

Comfort, Value for Money
9.7
Excellent, awesome food, nice clear water, good value for monry, great staff.
Report this review
Gary S. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2015
great for romantic vacation

privacy, tranquility and location
7.3
All very nice, but food choices are quite limited. The drinking water should be included otherwise the price estimate it's not onest....Also should be noted that we found 2 cakrauches in our suite. The deck access to the water (we stayed in a water bungalow) it's a very uncomfortable metal ladder.
Report this review
Monika B. Families with older children Poland, November 15, 2015
Comfort rooms need upgrade urgently!

Beach, location, access to the airport
6.3
The room that we stayed in was very old. Furnitures, window curtains. There was a bad smell througout the whole stay. The staff only offered to spray the room, which only helped for an hour. If it wasn't for that, our stay would be great.
Report this review
Yin M. Couples China, May 7, 2015
best value hotel

Good location! The house reef is nice, many many fish near the reef~
5
the price is good with a very very nice beach! food and staff are soso! Recomonded to stay at comfort room!
Report this review
Jia W. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Value for money

The cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs, varieties of food
8.7
Report this review
Alessandro S. Couples Italy, February 5, 2015
hotel tranquillo, location ideale

location , food, quiteness
7.7
nice, but very disappointing to be obliged to pay for internet wi fi connection even if reassured it was included just one day before arriving by agoda call center.
Report this review
Ratchada S. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2015
nice stay for 1 or 2 days

house reef, beach and privacy
7
good place to stay for relax on the beach and fantastic housereef, even I saw a lot of them was destroy by tourists, nice beach and sea but a bit expensive for the cost of foods, drinks and facilities.
Report this review
Ahsan K. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 29, 2014
holidays without shower

beautiful beach, crystal clear water, good restaurant service
6.7
It was my second time in Maldives but experience was not so good. I don't think it is 3= star resort. Rather it is something lower. Response to any request over the phone was always rude. We are given only one small tube of shower gel and shampoo which are not even sufficient for one person. I requested two more shower gels, shampoos, conditioners because we are three people in the room ( my wife, myself an my daughter). Their response was that they are 3 star resort and hence cannot give more. I could not have any shower over the 5-day stay in that resort. If someone has family going there, please take extra shower gels/shampoos/conditioner. Cashew nuts served in the room was expired. I had a stomach ache after eating that. Please check the date of expiry before having anything there. I complained that to the reception staff. They finally cancelled the bill for that item. We had a sore throat and requested an electric kettle. They said they had and they were going to send it to us. Alas! we have never got the kettle from them. Overall my experience was not good. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for cheaper hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 124 reviews Next page
Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives IslandsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room  - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Premium Room  - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Comfort RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Comfort RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Comfort RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Comfort RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Classic RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Classic RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - GymFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02