or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fihalhohi Island Resort

Fihalhohi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Shops Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/Terrace
Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Facilities Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Shops Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Lszlo W. Families with young children Hungary, October 28, 2014
Fihalhohi

Nature, house reef, crew
9.7
This was our 2nd trip to Fihalhohi but I thinhk not the last one! Must see it! Dolphins, turtle, and many more!
Apinya A. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2014
Value for your Money & Very beautiful beach

Beautiful beach Value for your money Location
8.3
The resort is private island and very beautiful beach you can see a lot of fish when you swim in the sea the sand is white & very clean.
Nejat M. Couples Ethiopia, October 26, 2014
Best Hotel.

Relaxing , good food,
9.7
We stayed for three days and it was really great, we had so romantic time. And the distance is 1hrs from the airport (MLE) by speed boat, Staff is very welcoming , the food is delicious and the sport activity the massage , There is a lot to do there.
Km N. Couples Bangladesh, October 8, 2014
BEST IN THE WORLD...

Location, Food, Underwater....
9.7
We stayed here for 3 days. We reached at Island around 10 AM and just after check in they gave us our room (we were expecting to wait till noon as we reached early). We have booked half board and they upgraded it to Full Board, we were really happy for this offer. In Maldives everything is expensive where we got this offer and it was amazing. Food quality is speechless, so delicious and all meals were fantastic. belal and Farukh two person was very nice, actually they are cheff and remain inside the dinning hall. They always asked us to have more and more food. Staffs were always with a smiley face, Mahmudee used to work in our table . The island is small, it takes around 30 minutes to walk around the island. Rooms were large with nice big balcony. Toilet was nice with all toiletries. After dinner we used to enjoy wind and playing of fishes at jetty area. However, be very careful about bottle water, it cost $4.30. They provide only 2 bottle water (500ml) only at first day. So, better If you have time buy bottle water from Male/airport area. Same for sim card, Buy it from airport otherwise it will cost more. Transfer charge is $130 per person. Souvenir shop's price seems to be more but if you are not exploring local market at Male then purchase from here because it does not differ much with Airport area. Overall, the resort is wonderful with all facilities. We will be looking forward to come back again.
Kamal M. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Sun, Sea and Nature

Accessible by speed boat distance about 75km form Male, its serenity and ambience & the beach is fantastic with crystal clear sea water.
7.3
Firstly , the island is small and you can walk the whole island within 20mins.The setting of the water chalet and amenities are really good as its along the reef. The comfort room which we booked has no seaview , toiletries set was not given in full set,the room was pretty wear out, wifi service is not accessible from the room ( note:wifi is chargeable) , no TV nor radio and the bats are really huge. We changed room on the second day as find it very inconvenience to stay for the rest of our vacation . We upgrade to water chalet and it was fabulous . We enjoyed it soo much and will come back again for our future retreat.
Zeeshan K. Families with young children Pakistan, August 7, 2014
Nice beach, good place for snorkelling

Cleanliness, Food and beach
9
Fihalohi is one of the best resorts among those whom we may rate within A category. Nice white sandy beaches and good place for snorkelling. We booked beach front Vila, only thing missing was a tv in your room! 10/10 for room service & cleanliness, internet/Wi-Fi was pretty costly to use!
Alisher R. Couples Uzbekistan, July 27, 2014
island with a great home reef!

Reef, service and dolphins
9.7
Hotel service, snorkeling, weather were excellent. Manager offered us free upgrade to premium room. Room was nice. Room service was perfect - cleaned twice a day! All our requests were fulfilled and management here is flexible. Arrival and departure was arranged right on time in accordance with our flight! Staff at water activities booth were nicest! I would come again here! The only weird rule was the dining table arrangement in accordance with geographical proximity (eg. West side - west europeans (germans, brits, french, etc)+ANZUS (australians, us, kiwi), middle - east europeans (Russians and other slavians), and set side were for asians).
Ws P. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Filalhohi resort stay

The "house" reef is excellent. No short of activities unless you are afraid of getting tan
8.7
Very nice, would recommend to friends n family if there are going to Maldives House reef is excellent for snorkeling Night sky is full of stars Food is good n plentiful
Tan W. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
the most affordable water bungalow in maldives

room, water bungalow, staff
7.7
My boyfriend and I were allocated the sea bungalow 150, the first bungalow on the right hand side nearest to the beach. The bungalow itself, though dated, was beautiful and spacious. shampoo, shower gel, toothbrush and toothpaste etc were all provided, as well as a hairdryer. The lack of TV didn’t bother us at all- we’d be out in the sun at the beach or in the water almost all the time, but I imagine this might be an issue for others. There was a separate shower and bathtub and also the toilet was in a separate room in the bathroom. In the bedroom there was a nice lounging sofa and a large bed (can easily fit 3-4 people). Air-conditioning worked well for us. Outside on the patio there was a small wooden table with 4 chairs, and also on the other end 2 sun loungers next to a large street lamp. walking down the wooden stairs gave us direct access to the water and house reef. Having direct access to the best parts of the house reef was amazing- we snorkelled 2 times during our stay and say more than 20 different kinds of fish, swam alongside a sea turtle and caught an octopus in hiding. we also spotted a manta ray swimming underneath the walkway connecting the water bungalows. Aside from snorkelling on your own at the reef, they have daily activities e.g. dolphin spotting, fishing trips, shopping tours, but we opted out of those as they were slightly pricey and also we had limited time.
Huiru T. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Opportunity to relax the mind and soul

Easy access to the beach, colorful house reef, simple room layout
6.3
The staff are able to give you simple answers to my questions although they could be more friendly. There is no TV in the room so its a good chance to relax the mind and soul if you are staying indoors. It is quite a small island, would be better if there are more activities made available for tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives IslandsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ShopsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - FacilitiesFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ShopsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B05