Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fihalhohi Island Resort

Fihalhohi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Shops Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Facilities Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Shops Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings
Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nearby Attraction Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nearby Attraction
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 239 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Yin M. Couples China, May 7, 2015
best value hotel

Good location! The house reef is nice, many many fish near the reef~
5
the price is good with a very very nice beach! food and staff are soso! Recomonded to stay at comfort room!
Jia W. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Value for money

The cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs, varieties of food
8.7
Alessandro S. Couples Italy, February 5, 2015
hotel tranquillo, location ideale

location , food, quiteness
7.7
nice, but very disappointing to be obliged to pay for internet wi fi connection even if reassured it was included just one day before arriving by agoda call center.
Ratchada S. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2015
nice stay for 1 or 2 days

house reef, beach and privacy
7
good place to stay for relax on the beach and fantastic housereef, even I saw a lot of them was destroy by tourists, nice beach and sea but a bit expensive for the cost of foods, drinks and facilities.
Ahsan K. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 29, 2014
holidays without shower

beautiful beach, crystal clear water, good restaurant service
6.7
It was my second time in Maldives but experience was not so good. I don't think it is 3= star resort. Rather it is something lower. Response to any request over the phone was always rude. We are given only one small tube of shower gel and shampoo which are not even sufficient for one person. I requested two more shower gels, shampoos, conditioners because we are three people in the room ( my wife, myself an my daughter). Their response was that they are 3 star resort and hence cannot give more. I could not have any shower over the 5-day stay in that resort. If someone has family going there, please take extra shower gels/shampoos/conditioner. Cashew nuts served in the room was expired. I had a stomach ache after eating that. Please check the date of expiry before having anything there. I complained that to the reception staff. They finally cancelled the bill for that item. We had a sore throat and requested an electric kettle. They said they had and they were going to send it to us. Alas! we have never got the kettle from them. Overall my experience was not good. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for cheaper hotel.
Jeff S. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2014
what a great place!

the beautiful beach, the staff, the location
9
I took my girlfried there, it happened that during our stay , it was her birthday. I did not tell the staff, but since we had to show them our passports, they noted it, and gave us a birthday cake, a nice surprise. The place is amazing, the best snorkling I have ever done, and I have been to many places. The whole island is just the hotel, beaches around the whole north and west part of the island, plenty for all of the guests. This is one of the best places I have ever stayed
Phanindra P. Couples India, December 13, 2014
Ideal Place to Relax

Beautiful Location . Wonderful activities. Good Staff and Fine Food options..
9.7
We had a great time. Very Calm and soothing place.. Everything is taken care. We were there for 6 days .. It was excellent..
Elaine R. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
best part of our trip

Great service, good food, perfect place
9.7
People here are so nice and they make sure to attend on your every need
Michelle L. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Worst service and experiences

Beautiful beaches, reefs
3
Wifi - not free for Comfort room & have to go all the way to the reception counter to surf, wifi was slow and bad too. Room service - very slow, if you are fine with having to call at least 2 times & upto 4 times or waited a few hours for your request. I booked 2 rooms, 1 room shower wasn't working well, halfway through bathing, hot water will turn cold suddenly and the other room toilet flash wasn't working well. Wedding anniversary request- I emailed if the hotel can make special arrangements and decor our room before we arrive but the hotel inform me to decor our room ourselves by just instructing the room service how to decor! Hello, we are celebrating anniversary and yet need to decor the room ourselves? this is the 1st time I heard from a hotel!!! More on wedding anniversary- we got a cake on the 1st day. On 2nd day, we received a basket of fruits with wine and a Happy anniversary card with our names and called the reception to thank them. Shortly after, we went out and back to our room and found our card on table and wine are missing from where we left it, the fridge. We called reception & they confirmed that they took the wine & card as its a mistake by them as our anniversary gift is only the cake but still how can they just took it silently away, even if its a mistake, shouldn't they come apologies to us and request back the items or just let it be. This incident left us very unhappy and upset about the way the hotel handle the matter. They only apologies after i demand an apology as they think that they are not wrong about taking back the items silently in the 1st place. We spent at least and yet we did not even deserve a bottle of wine? Plus took away our card?!?! How irony! Later, they just gave us another bottle of wine, card and free wifi. Still its really such a bad experiences and pathetic compensation. I will never stay here again!
Hoi K. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
Nice experience in Maldive

Ocean, Distance, Relax
8.3
It is relatively close to the airport (MALE CITY), so transfer cost it is not too expensive. The atmosphere around is relax enough, but they can have some more recreation activities. The room was clean and staff was friendly. NICE STAY!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives IslandsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ShopsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - FacilitiesFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ShopsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nearby AttractionFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nearby AttractionFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Nearby TransportFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01