or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fihalhohi Island Resort

Fihalhohi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Shops Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/Terrace
Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Facilities Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Shops Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Joe S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
overall is good

clean, price, staff
9.3
every meal is ok. room is clean. snorkeling is good in the island.
Dai D. Families with older children China, January 4, 2014
Very relaxing holiday in this hotel

water bungalow, beautiful house reef and nice food
9.7
Luckily I managed to stay for 2 nights in water bungalow. It is very nice and has a good value for money. The house reef around the island has been reserved very well. Can see many beautiful fishes even near to the beach. Food is good enough even though not too much variety for breakfast. Overall, the stay is very good and would like to come back if got chance.
Dai D. Families with older children China, January 4, 2014
Nice stay in this island resort

water bungalow, beautiful house reef and nice food
9.7
Luckily I managed to stay for 2 nights in water bungalow. It is very nice and has a good value for money. The house reef around the island has been reserved very well. Can see many beautiful fishes even near to the beach. Food is good enough even though not too much variety for breakfast. Overall, the stay is very good and would like to come back if got chance.
Jozsef O. Families with older children Bahrain, October 18, 2013
Pleasant stay and cool gateway

Clean room, superb house reef
8
I read the reviews before we traveled so I knew what to expect. It was exactly as we anticipated. House reef is outstanding, the beach is great, staff is good, food quality is average, selection is acceptable. Choose this hotel if prefer water sports over anything else.
Daniel B. Families with older children Czech Republic, August 17, 2013
Nice beach, nice reef, average resort

beautiful beach, snorkling at house reef, rooms close to beach
8
As an island it is a beautiful place with white sand beach, house reef with lots of fish which are seen just by snorkeling. The resort and its facilities are the only things on the island. Accomodation is available in standard room - a small villa, or deluxe room - 2 storeys villa, or water villa. We stayed in standard room which was quite spacious with large bathroom and a storage room with wardrobe. Breakfast and dinner (as H/B) in a form of buffet with very strict timing so if you miss breakfast (till 9:30!) you have to buy food in one of the bars. Choice and food was average. Since there is no way you can go shopping outside everything in the resort was overpriced (Pringles 6$) and every item was + 10% service charge + 8% GST. Reception staff was quite helpful, otherwise the rest of the waiters + cashier seemed like they worked there as a punishment. The atmosphere of the place was not too relaxed and it was more fun with the fish in the sea then with people around. Also WiFi was not free and i better did not ask for the price. Overall not a place we wish to return to.
Henry M. Families with older children Italy, August 13, 2013
Good choice for just 3 or 4 days max

OK when no luxury is expected/required
6.7
Overall has been OK. Good choice for just 3 or 4 days max and when no luxury is expected or required.
Warin K. Families with older children Thailand, March 28, 2013
Memorable Island

Cleanliness, Peaceful and Friendly staff
6.7
Beside from late arrival of my flight and missed the speed boat on the first nite, I must say that I enjoyed the island and the hotel very much. The trees has been taken care of very well. The buffet are assorted, except for breakfast. Most staff are friendly and I felt very safe on the island. The beach was pretty, with clear water and clean. I will definately recommend to my friend as worth for the money we spent.
Amira K. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2012
sooo amazing

lovely vacation
7.3
it was my forst experdnce to visit maldives but it will not be the last , i was there me and my husband amd my daughter , the room was clean and the hotel in general was good i will back again next year
Jun Z. Families with older children China, October 7, 2012
Perfect experience

location, food, cost.
9
Located pretty close to the airport, take 40 minites with speed boat riding. This will lower the total cost. Food are great, everday are different. This is the first time we went their and we decided to go again latter if possible.
Bridget G. Families with older children Singapore, July 11, 2012
Paradise

House Reef
8.3
Excellent house reef, great snorkelling. Friendly staff, buffet had a good spread, even my dad who is a picky eater was pleased. Rooms were clean and well located, right in front of the beach. They were cleaned twice a day too. It would help to bring insect repellent as there were mosquitoes especially at the jetty. Beach was lovely, with even an are big enough to play beach soccer on. Excellent value for money!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the manta/dolphin excursion!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fihalhohi Island Resort Maldives IslandsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ShopsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - FacilitiesFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ShopsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachFihalhohi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A08